• Summer Camp flyers are now available in the main office. Also, there is information on the different sports' websites.

    Comments (-1)
  • Physicals for the 2016-2017 school year must be dated after February 1, 2016. 

     

     

    Comments (-1)
Welcome to the home page of our West Middle School Athletics page. Here you will find links to our different sports. Also, you will find our Twitter feed- feel free to follow us from your Twitter account or receive text messages when new Tweets occur by Texting 40404 and typing: Follow @WestMSSports. 
 
A reminder that all athletes must have a physical form that is dated February 1, 2016 or later turned in to Mrs. Moesel in the front office or Coach Popi Stevens prior to the being able to practice.  Physical Form
 
Consider buying an Activity Pass. A Family Pass for all CPS & OLLIS Middle School games (both home and away, except tournaments) is $50. If you don't buy yours at Schedule Pick-up Night, stop by the main office.
 
If at any point you have questions about our athletics program, do not hesitate to contact Coach Popi Stevens (pstevens@cpsk12.org), Athletic Director, or the coach for that sport. 
 
Sport CoachEmail
8th Grade FootballHead CoachDan Kelleyjkelley@cpsk12.org
 Assistant CoachRandy CrowleyRcrowley@cpsk12.org
 Assistant CoachPopi Stevenspstevens@cpsk12.org
 Assistant CoachMike Cranfordmcranford@cpsk12.org
7th & 8th Grade VolleyballHead CoachAmber MonroeAmMonroe@cpsk12.org
 Assistant CoachBruce Millerbrmiller@cpsk12.org
 Assistant CoachCatina Johnsoncatijohnson@cpsk12.org
 Assistant Coach    Aubrey Coleman acoleman@cpsk12.org
7th & 8th Grade Cross CountryHead CoachMandi Coemcoe@cpsk12.org
7th & 8th Grade CheerleadingHead CoachJennifer Curtner jcurtner@cpsk12.org
 Assistant CoachSarah Ingramsingram@cpsk12.org
7th Grade Boys BasketballHead Coach Mike Cranford mcranford@cpsk12.org 

Assistant CoachTaylor Adamstadams@cpsk12.org
7th Grade Girls BasketballHead Coach Shyla Johnson shyjohnson@cpsk12.org 
 Assistant CoachAbby Schmidtabschmidt@cpsk12.org
8th Grade Boys BasketballHead Coach Aubrey Colemanacoleman@cpsk12.org 
 Assistant Coach Randy Crowley Rcrowley@cpsk12.org
8th Grade Girls BasketballHead Coach Steve MooreStmoore@cpsk12.org
 Assistant Coach Catina Johnsoncatijohnson@cpsk12.org
7th & 8th Grade TrackHead CoachMike Cranford mcranford@cpsk12.org 
 Assistant CoachMandi Coemcoe@cpsk12.org
 Assistant CoachAubrey Coleman acoleman@cpsk12.org 
 Assistant CoachRandy CrowleyRcrowley@cpsk12.org
 
 
CLOSE