Member

Title

Term Expires

Email

Phone

Mailing Address

Darin Preis

President

April 2018

dpreis@cpsk12.org

(573) 864-2281

4803 Chilton Court
Columbia, MO 65203

Jan Mees

Vice President

April 2019

jmees@cpsk12.org

(573) 445-7781

2746 Willowbark Court
Columbia, MO 65203

Paul Cushing

Member

April 2020

pcushing@cpsk12.org

(573) 864-3034

2865 S. Hancock Hill Road
Rocheport, MO 65279

Christine King

Member

April 2018

chking@cpsk12.org

(573) 356-5573

4003 Day Flower Court
Columbia, MO 65203

Jonathan Sessions

Member

April 2020

jsessions@cpsk12.org

(573) 424-1999

115 Aldeah Avenue
Columbia, MO 65203

Helen Wade

Member

April 2020

hwade@cpsk12.org

(573) 442-1660

401 Locust Street, #302
Columbia, MO 65203

James Whitt

Member

April 2019

jwhitt@cpsk12.org

(573) 234-2202

3805 Keystone Court
Columbia, MO 65203

CLOSE