• Staff at Derby Ridge Elementary

    Shalonda Akiode
    Teacher Art
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    SAkiode@cpsk12.org

    Kaitlyn Alexander
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    KAlexander@cpsk12.org

    Tara Bailey
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    TBailey@cpsk12.org

    Kalea Baker
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    KalBaker@cpsk12.org

    Claryssa Beal
    Classroom Aide
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    CBeal@cpsk12.org

    Erika Brundage
    Teacher T1 Reading Intervention
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    EBrundage@cpsk12.org

    Erika Brundage
    Teacher T1 Reading Recovery
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    EBrundage@cpsk12.org

    Taylor Buckner
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    tbuckner@cpsk12.org

    George Bunyea
    Day Porter
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    GBunyea@cpsk12.org

    Howard Chen
    Paraprofessional
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    HChen@cpsk12.org

    Jamaro Clark
    Custodian
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    JaClark@cpsk12.org

    Kathy Cook
    Kitchen Manager
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    KaCook@cpsk12.org

    Stephanie Cordova
    Cook/Cashier
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    SCordova@cpsk12.org

    Drew Damery
    Teacher Third Grade
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    ADamery@cpsk12.org

    Erin Eastin
    Diagnostician Special Services
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    eeastin@cpsk12.org

    Dawn Forrester
    Diagnostician Special Services
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    dforrester@cpsk12.org

    Lisa Fortner
    School Counselor
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    LFortner@cpsk12.org

    Brett Frerking
    Teacher Physical Education
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    BFrerking@cpsk12.org

    Laurie Frew
    Teacher T1 Reading Intervention
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    lafrew@cpsk12.org

    Brandon Fugate
    Instructional Aide
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    BFugate@cpsk12.org

    Matthew Ginther
    Custodian
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    MGinther@cpsk12.org

    Jana Greer
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    JGreer@cpsk12.org

    Ke'Shai Hayes
    Custodian
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    KeHayes@cpsk12.org

    David Heidlage
    Paraprofessional
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    dheidlage@cpsk12.org

    Sophia Heimerl
    Teacher Vocal Music
    Derby Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3270
    sheimerl@cpsk12.org