• Staff at John Warner Middle School

    Tamekquia Adams
    Custodian
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    TamAdams@cpsk12.org

    Ashley Alexander
    Teacher Art
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    AAlexander@cpsk12.org

    Emily Alexander
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    EAlexander@cpsk12.org

    Jameson Allen
    Teacher Physical Education
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    jamallen@cpsk12.org

    Betsy Bahler
    Paraprofessional
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    BBahler@cpsk12.org

    Derick Benedict
    Custodian
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    DBenedict@cpsk12.org

    Julie Bolton
    Nurse
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    jbolton@cpsk12.org

    Seneca Booth
    Instructional Aide
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    SBooth@cpsk12.org

    Ashley Brake
    Teacher Family & Consumer Science
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    ABrake@cpsk12.org

    Justin Carter
    Teacher Social Studies
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    jcarter@cpsk12.org

    Kathleen Casper
    Teacher Mathematics
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    KCasper@cpsk12.org

    Charles Cassidy
    Paraprofessional
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    CCassidy@cpsk12.org

    Dena Castilow
    Kitchen Manager
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    dcastilow@cpsk12.org

    Joseph Chalupny
    Teacher Mathematics
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    JChalupny@cpsk12.org

    Kevin Cheadle
    Home School Communicator
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    KCheadle@cpsk12.org

    Joseph Clemens
    Paraprofessional
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    JClemens@cpsk12.org

    Rebecca Coggeshall
    Teacher Social Studies
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    rcoggeshall@cpsk12.org

    Taylor Drennan
    Principal
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    tadrennan@cpsk12.org

    Brian Earls
    Teacher Science
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    BEarls@cpsk12.org

    Leslie Elam
    Teacher Mathematics
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    LElam@cpsk12.org

    Dena Faith
    Teacher Spanish
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    dfaith@cpsk12.org

    John Fuller
    Teacher Industrial Technology
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    JFuller@cpsk12.org

    Alexandria Ganaway
    Assistant Coach Basketball - Girls
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    AGanaway@cpsk12.org

    Julianna Gooch
    Media Clerk
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    JGooch@cpsk12.org

    Chase Harper
    Paraprofessional
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    CHarper@cpsk12.org