• Department Chair

    Errin Hagen
    Building Chair Learning Specialist
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    EHagen@cpsk12.org

     

    Learning Specialist

    Jonah Beard
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    JoBeard@cpsk12.org

    Alexis Bergman
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    ABergman@cpsk12.org

    Jenny Giliberto
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    JeGiliberto@cpsk12.org

    Alex Mathis
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    TMathis@cpsk12.org

    Nancy Ragsdale
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    NRagsdale@cpsk12.org

    Caroline Schumaker
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    CSchumaker@cpsk12.org

    Justin Towe
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    jtowe@cpsk12.org

    Jen Truesdell
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    JeTruesdell@cpsk12.org

    Rachel Victor
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    rvictor@cpsk12.org

     

    Paraprofessional

    Tammy Arnett
    Paraprofessional
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    TArnett@cpsk12.org

    Erin Beam
    Paraprofessional
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    EBeam@cpsk12.org

    Alicia Fonville
    Paraprofessional
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    AFonville@cpsk12.org

    Paula Jackson
    Paraprofessional
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    PJackson@cpsk12.org

    Hanan Shanneb
    Paraprofessional
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    HShanneb@cpsk12.org

    Nathan Tramel
    Paraprofessional
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    NTramel@cpsk12.org

    Cocoa Warn
    Paraprofessional
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    cwarn@cpsk12.org