• Coordinator for K-12 Physical Education and Health

    Patty Cornell-214-3962

    pcornell@cpsk12.org

    Alpha Hart Lewis-Dillon Shoemaker 

    dshoemaker@cpsk12.org

    214-3620

    Benton-Eric Brown

    ebrown@cpsk12.org

    214-3610

    Beulah Ralph-Mark Consiglio

    mconsiglio@cpsk12.org

    Blue Ridge-Taylor Birsa

    tbirsa@cpsk12.org

    214-3580

    Cedar Ridge-Chad Simons

    csimons@cpsk12.org

    214-3510

    Derby Ridge-kelly Randle

    krandle@cpsk12.org

    214-3270

    Fairview-Andy Wright

    anwright@cpsk12.org

    214-3590

    Grant-Lisa Wagner

    lwagner@cpsk12.org

    214-3520

    Lee Expressive Arts-Luke Robison

    lrobison@cpsk12.org

    214-3530

    Midway Heights-Kelli Richardson

    krichardson@cpsk12.org

    214-3540

    Mill Creek-Jon Allen; Chris Gambill

    jallen@cpsk12.org

    cgambill@cpsk12.org

    214-3280

    New Haven-Jennifer Peterson

    jpeterson@cpsk12.org

    214-3640

    Parkade-Kelly Smothers

    ksmothers@cpsk12.org

    214-3630

    Mary Paxton Keeley-Mark Bowers

    mbowers@cpsk12.org

     

    214-3570

    Ridgeway-Paige Cowdrey

    acowdrey@cpsk12.org

    214-3550

    Rock Bridge El.-Karen Moore

    kamoore@cpsk12.org

    214-3290

    Russell-Tom Whelihan

    twheliha@cpsk12.org

    214-3650

    Shepard-Karla Armontrout

    karmontrout@cpsk12.org

     

    214-3660

    Two Mile Prairie-Jacob Akin

    jakin@cpsk12.org

    214-3560

    West Blvd.-Amy Waterman

    awaterman@cpsk12.org

    214-3670