• CPS Online courses are taught by Columbia Public Schools teachers.  See below for a list of this semester's online teaching faculty!
Name Course(s) Email Home Building Summer School?
Bazat, Jeff PE1, PE2 jbazat@cpsk12.org RBHS Yes
Beltz, Rex Earth Science, Physical Science rbeltz@cpsk12.org RBHS No
Bones, David CPS Online Program Coordinator dbones@cpsk12.org Aslin Yes
Brown, Stephanie Geometry stbrown@cpsk12.org RBHS No
Cochran, Jeff Digital Filmmaking Essentials, Digital Media: Apps in the Cloud jcochran@cpsk12.org CACC Yes
Dickmeyer, Tim AP Psychology, Psychology, Sociology tdickmeyer@cpsk12.org RBHS Yes
Dunn (Grant), Julia Art Appreciation jgrant@cpsk12.org HHS No
Elsbury, Stacy Personal Finance selsbury@cpsk12.org RBHS Yes
Estabrooks, Laura Geospatial Technology Online lestabrooks@cpsk12.org CACC No
Gooch, Teresa Health tegooch@cpsk12.org HHS Yes
Graham, David Creative Writing, Media Literacy, World History, Writing Skills & Strategies dgraham@cpsk12.org RBHS Yes
Graham, Kerri AP Biology, Biology kgraham@cpsk12.org RBHS No
Harman, Stephanie Chemistry, Physics, Honors Physics sharman@cpsk12.org RBHS No
Hopper, Christi PE1, PE2 chopper@cpsk12.org Aslin Yes
Jacqin, Angel Algebra 1, Algebra 2, Geometry, Pre-Calculus arenick@cpsk12.org RBHS No
Joyce, Jessica French 1, French 2 jjoyce@cpsk12.org JMS No
Kerns, Holy English 12 hkerns@cpsk12.org RBHS No
Leary, Melanie Personal Finance mleary@cpsk12.org BHS Yes
Lidholm, Susan AP Micro, AP Macro, Personal Finance slidholm@cpsk12.org RBHS Yes
McConnell, Melissa Art Appreciation MMcConnell@cpsk12.org OMS Yes
McCray, Burke AP Calculus AB bmccray@cpsk12.org RBHS No
McDonough, Deb AP Lit & Comp dmcdonough@cpsk12.org RBHS No
Nichols, Christine Music Appreciation chrnichols@cpsk12.org JMS Yes
Osborn, Anna English 9, 10 & 11, Intro to Literature and Composition aosborn@cpsk12.org JMS No
Rachel, Reed Career Exploration, Career Path Internship rreed@cpsk12.org RBHS Yes