• CPS Online courses are taught by Columbia Public Schools teachers.  See below for a list of this semester's online teaching faculty!
Name Course(s) Email Home Building Summer School?
(Renick) Jacqin, Angel Algebra 1, Algebra 2, Geometry, Pre-Calculus arenick@cpsk12.org RBHS No
Bagby, Janey AP Microeconomics, Personal Finance jbagby@cpsk12.org CACC Yes
Bazat, Jeff PE jbazat@cpsk12.org RBHS Yes
Beltz, Rex Earth Science, Physical Science rbeltz@cpsk12.org RBHS No
Bones, David CPS Online Program Coordinator dbones@cpsk12.org Aslin Yes
Cochran, Jeff Digital Filmmaking Essentials, Digital Media: Apps in the Cloud jcochran@cpsk12.org CACC Yes
Dickmeyer, Tim AP Psychology, Psychology, Sociology tdickmeyer@cpsk12.org RBHS Yes
Elsbury, Stacy Personal Finance selsbury@cpsk12.org RBHS Yes
Estabrooks, Laura Digital Earth Online lestabrooks@cpsk12.org CACC No
Gooch, Teresa Health tegooch@cpsk12.org HHS Yes
Graham, David Creative Writing, Media Literacy, World History, AP World History dgraham@cpsk12.org RBHS Yes
Graham, Kerri Biology kgraham@cpsk12.org@cpsk12.org RBHS No
Grant, Julia Art Appreciation jgrant@cpsk12.org HHS Yes
Harman, Stephanie Chemistry, Physics, Honors Physics sharman@cpsk12.org RBHS No
Hopper, Christi Online PE chopper@cpsk12.org Aslin Yes
Kerns, Holy English 12 hkerns@cpsk12.org RBHS No
Leary, Melanie Personal Finance mleary@cpsk12.org BHS Yes
Lidholm, Susan Personal Finance slidholm@cpsk12.org RBHS Yes
McDonough, Deb AP Lit & Comp dmcdonough@cpsk12.org RBHS No
McFarland, Jonathan British Literature jmcfarland@cpsk12.org HHS No
Nichols, Christine Music Appreciation chrnichols@cpsk12.org JMS Yes
Nieder, Lisa AP Statistics lnieder@cpsk12.org HHS No
Osborn, Anna English 9, 10 & 11, Intro to Literature and Composition aosborn@cpsk12.org JMS No
Rachel, Reed Career Exploration, Career Path Internship rreed@cpsk12.org RBHS Yes
Reed, Austin US Government, AP US Government, Multicultural Studies areed@cpsk12.org RBHS Yes