• Beulah Ralph Elementary Administrator Contact Information

    Lance Foulk
    Principal
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    LFoulk@cpsk12.org

    Marekka Nickens
    Assistant Principal
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    MNickens@cpsk12.org

     

    Beulah Ralph Elementary Office Staff Contact Information

    Barbara Lambert
    Secretary to Principal
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    blambert@cpsk12.org

    Grace Lambert
    Office Personnel
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    GLambert@cpsk12.org

    Cara Lenger
    Office Personnel
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    CLenger@cpsk12.org

    Heather Jones
    Nurse
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    hjones@cpsk12.org

    Crystal Gregory
    Home School Communicator
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    cgregory@cpsk12.org

    Teresa Allen
    Custodian
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    teallen@cpsk12.org

    Tia Burkhart
    Custodian
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    TiBurkhart@cpsk12.org

    Pam Cochran
    Custodian
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    PCochran@cpsk12.org

    Shamar Johnson
    Custodian
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    ShamJohnson@cpsk12.org

    Rob Mcbride
    Custodian
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    rmcbride@cpsk12.org