• Assessment, Intervention, and Data

    When you need help, call for AID.

  • Vision: Navigating a path to excellence
     
    Mission: Assist, support, and guide data-based decision making for our schools and community.
     
    Assessment, Intervention, and Data is responsible for several different areas.
    • Assessment and Accountability: Coordinating district-wide assessment, including MAP and other state required tests. Monitoring accountability for student success in accordance with MSIP (Missouri School Improvement Program).
    • Assisting leaders with the implementation of Multi-Tiered Systems of Support.
    • Collecting and providing data to administrators, staff, and the community to help with making data-based decisions.
    • Managing and submitting required data to the Department of Elementary and Secondary Education (DESE).
    • Managing and maintaining the district's business and human resources software and database.
  • Robert Baker
    Programmer/Analyst
    Aslin Administration Building
    573-214-3930
    rbaker@cpsk12.org

    Jill Berlin
    Programmer/Analyst
    Aslin Administration Building
    573-214-3930
    JBerlin@cpsk12.org

    John Elliston
    Coordinator
    Aslin Administration Building
    573-214-3930
    JElliston@cpsk12.org

    Melinda Felten
    Assistant Director
    Aslin Administration Building
    573-214-3930
    MFelten@cpsk12.org

    Andrea Hunting
    Student Data Project Manager
    Aslin Administration Building
    573-214-3930
    AHunting@cpsk12.org

    Jennifer Mancuso
    Programmer/Analyst
    Aslin Administration Building
    573-214-3930
    jmancuso@cpsk12.org

    Courtne' Matthews
    Learning Mgmt System Specialist
    Aslin Administration Building
    573-214-3930
    CMatthews@cpsk12.org

    Martha Myers
    Manager of Business IT
    Aslin Administration Building
    573-214-3930
    mmyers@cpsk12.org

    TANNER Oertli
    Programmer/Analyst
    Aslin Administration Building
    573-214-3930
    ROertli@cpsk12.org

    Betty Osborn
    Applications Specialist
    Aslin Administration Building
    573-214-3930
    BOsborn@cpsk12.org

    Marcy Wedemeyer
    Secretary
    Aslin Administration Building
    573-214-3930
    mwedemeyer@cpsk12.org

    LIZ Weise
    Programmer/Analyst
    Aslin Administration Building
    573-214-3930
    EWeise@cpsk12.org

    David Wilson
    Director
    Aslin Administration Building
    573-214-3930
    dawilson@cpsk12.org