1234

2021 - 2022 MAC Sponsor Contact List

  • MAC School MAC Principal MAC Sponsors Contact Information School Phone
    Alpha Hart Elementary School Brian Rehg Natasha Johnson njohnson@cpsk12.org 214-3200
    Battle Elementary School Kyra Yung Tiffany Goolsby tgoolsby@cpsk12.org 214-3790
    Benton Elementary School  Sarah Sicht Cathy Cox ccox@cpsk12.org 214-3610
    Beulah Ralph Elementary School Seth Woods Cynthia Martin cmartin@cpsk12.org 214-3840
    Blue Ridge Elementary School  Mark Burlison TBD   214-3581
    Cedar Ridge Elementary School Larry Nelson Phyliss Williams pwilliams@cpsk12.og 214-3881
    Derby Ridge Elementary School Tonya Henry Taylor Kirby, Cindy Hutchinson

    tkirby@cpsk12.org

    214-3270
    Fairview Elementary School Diana DeMoss Lillian Hoell lhoell@cpsk12.org 214-3590
    Locust  Street Elementary School Julia Coggins TBD    
    New Haven Elementary School Kristina Contrades Dre Smith dsmith@cpsk12.org 214-3641
    Parkade Elementary School Amy Watkins Rodney Black, Dawnavyn James rblack@cpsk12.org;crobison@cpsk12.org 214-3630
    Paxton Keeley Elementary School Adrienne Patton Monica Miller mmiller@cpsk12.org 214-3570
    Rock Bridge Elementary School Ryan Link Tabitha Kimble tkimble@cpsk12.org 214-3290
    Shepard Boulevard Elementary School Jill Edwards Barret Brooks bbrooks@cpsk12.org 214-3660
    West Blvd Elementary School Morgan Neale Lisa Turner lturner@cpsk12.org 214-3670
    Gentry Middle School Dr. Josh Johnson Stefani Jackson stjackson@cpsk12.org 214-3240
    Jefferson Middle School Dr. Greg Caine Roderick Williams rwilliams@cpsk12.org 214-3210
    John Warner Middle School Taylor Drennan Kevin Cheadle kcheadle@cpsk12.org 214-3890
    Lange Middle School Dr. Bernard Solomon LaVetta Hodges lhodges@cpsk12.org 214-3250
    Oakland Middle School Jeff Mielke Robert Fountaine-Holman

    rfountaineholman@cpsk12.org

    214-3220
    Smithton Middle School Chris Drury Marti Mardis mmardis@cpsk12.org 214-3260
    West Middle School Dr. Melita Walker Aubrey Coleman acoleman@cpsk12.org 214-3230
    Battle High School Adam Taylor Kathy Lewis klewis@cpsk12.org 214-3300
    Douglass High School Dr. Eryca Neville Deborah Minor dminor@cpsk12.org 214-3680
    Hickman High School Tony Gragnani Dana Carter  dacarter@cpsk12.org 214-3000
    Rock Bridge High School Jacob Sirna Mike Woods mwoods@cpsk12.org 214-3100