• LMS Seventh Grade - Team 7A Contact Information

    English Language Arts

    • Rene Diestelkamp
    • RDiestelkamp@cpsk12.org

    Math

    • Cliford Fanyuy
    • CFanyuy@cpsk12.org

    Science

    • Jasmyn Duson
    • JDuson@cpsk12.org

    Social Studies

    • Zach Smith
    • ZSmith@cpsk12.org

    Admin for Team 7A:

    • Dr. Joe Lauchsteadt
    • JLauchsteadt@cpsk12.org
  • LMS Seventh Grade - Team 7B Contact Information

    English Language Arts

    • Gabriel Sesmas
    • GSesmas@cpsk12.org

    Math

    • Anne Stacy
    • AStacy@cpsk12.org

    Science

    • Frank Griggs
    • FGriggs@cpsk12.org

    Social Studies

    • Alex Lorenz
    • ALorenz@cpsk12.org

    Admin for Team 7B:

    • Dr. Rhonda Jackson
    • RhJackson@cpsk12.org