• LMS Eighth Grade - Team 8A Contact Information

    English Language Arts

    • Elizabeth Arroyo
    • EArroyo@cpsk12.org

    Math

    • Shelby Cook
    • SheCook@cpsk12.org

    Science

    • Jody Riley
    • JRiley@cpsk12.org

    Social Studies

    • Ruth Chi
    • RChi@cpsk12.org

    Admin for Team 8A:

    • Dr. Joe Lauchsteadt
    • JLauchsteadt@cpsk12.org

     

  • LMS Eighth Grade - Team 8B Contact Information

    English Language Arts

    • Dulce Matias
    • DMatias@cpsk12.org

    Math

    • Seth Kasten
    • SKasten@cpsk12.org

    Science

    • Samantha Yeager
    • SYeager@cpsk12.org

    Social Studies

    • Dr. Trudy Lakes
    • TLakes@cpsk12.org

    Admin for Team 8B:

    • Dr. Joe Lauchsteadt
    • JLauchsteadt@cpsk12.org