• Electives

    Dr. Falls is the administrator who oversees electives.


    Art

    Lyzbeth Collazo
    LCollazo@cpsk12.org

    Band - Director

    Aaron Robertson
    ARobertson@cpsk12.org

    Band

    Marc Lewis
    MLewis@cpsk12.org

    Bob Thalhuber
    BThalhuber@cpsk12.org

    Chris Farris
    CFarris@cpsk12.org

    Kim Foley
    KFoley@cpsk12.org

    Choir

    Stephen Jannetti
    SJannetti@cpsk12.org

    Orchestra

    Bill Strozier
    WStrozier@cpsk12.org


    Computers

    Suzette Coke-Smith
    SCokeSmith@cpsk12.org


    EEE - Enrichment / Extension

    Vanessa Kline
    VKline@cpsk12.org 


    French

    Scott Belden
    SBelden@cpsk12.org 

    Spanish / World Languages

    Idritzy Martinez
    IMartinez@cpsk12.org


    FACS - Family and Consumer Sciences

    Amber Peck
    APeck@cpsk12.org


    Industrial Technology

    Unfilled
    @cpsk12.org


    PE / Health

    Taylor Kliethermes
    TKliethermes@cpsk12.org

    Ciara Tatum
    CTatum@cpsk12.org


    Theater

    Kurt Edwards
    KuEdwards@cpsk12.org