• Meet the Classroom Aides 

     CA

     

    Ms. Smith 

    Mrs. Rippey 

LSE Classroom Aide Contact Information

  • Cayla Barnes
    Teacher Art
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    cbarnes@cpsk12.org

    Chika Beatty
    Instructional Aide
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    cbeatty@cpsk12.org

    Holliann Bolin
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    HBolin@cpsk12.org

    Sarah Boyce
    Office Personnel
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    SBoyce@cpsk12.org

    Kristen Burkemper
    Media Specialist
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    kburkemper@cpsk12.org

    Kyle Calcote
    Custodian
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    KCalcote@cpsk12.org

    Kierston Chalupny
    Teacher First Grade
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    KChalupny@cpsk12.org

    Erica Chapin
    Secretary to Principal
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    EChapin@cpsk12.org

    Julia Coggins
    Principal
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    jcoggins@cpsk12.org

    Megan Critchlow
    Instructional Aide
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    MCritchlow@cpsk12.org

    Sabrina Deubner
    Training Manager Nutrition Services
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    sdeubner@cpsk12.org

    Melanie Donnelly
    Teacher First Grade
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    MDonnelly@cpsk12.org

    Kassi Elmore
    Instructional Aide Media
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    KElmoreJones@cpsk12.org

    Emily Enslen
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    EEnslen@cpsk12.org

    Melinda Felten
    School Psychologist
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    MFelten@cpsk12.org

    Helen Fletcher
    Teacher Third Grade
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    HFletcher@cpsk12.org

    Cece Gardner
    Paraprofessional
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    PrGardner@cpsk12.org

    Genoveva Gomez-Lince Sanchez
    Classroom Aide
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    GGomezlincesanchez@cpsk12.org

    Amber Gonzalez
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    AGonzalez@cpsk12.org

    Tynesha Green
    Home School Communicator
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    TasGreen@cpsk12.org

    Shana Gregory
    Custodian
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    SGregory@cpsk12.org

    Katie Hays
    Teacher Vocal Music
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    KaHays@cpsk12.org

    Kelby Hill
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    KHill@cpsk12.org

    Sarah Hoover
    Teacher English Learners
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    SHoover@cpsk12.org

    Kyle Hubble
    Teacher Fourth Grade
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    KyHubble@cpsk12.org