Long-Range Facilities Planning Committee

  • 2023 - 2024
    Committee Members
    Blake Willoughby, Chair
    John Lyman, Member
    April Ferrao, Member
    Andrea Hayes, Community Member
    Kristin Eastman, Community Member
    Randall Gooch, Chief Operations Officer
    Heather McArthur, Chief Financial Officer
    Dr. Brian Yearwood, Superintendent, Ex-Officio
    Kip Kendrick, Boone County Presiding Commissioner , Ex-Officio
    * Finance and Long-Range Facilities Planning committees meet on an alternating basis each month. Meeting times are set for 4:30 p.m. at the Aslin Administration Building.

Finance and Long-Range Facilities Committees Meeting Schedule

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.