Policy Committee

    2023 - 2024                                                       
    Committee Members
    Paul Harper, Chair
    Dr. Brian Yearwood, Superintendent  
    Carla London, Chief Equity Officer  
    April Ferrao, Member
    Jeanne Snodgrass, Member 
    Anne Alexander, Community Member
    Dr. Marjorie Dorimé-Williams, Community Member                       
    Dr. Michelle Holz, Interim Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources, Ex-Officio

Policy Committee Meeting Schedule

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.