• Staff at Ridgeway Elementary

    Lori Atkins
    Kitchen Manager
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    LAtkins@cpsk12.org

    Brandi Basham
    Office Personnel
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    BBasham@cpsk12.org

    Rachel Blades
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    RBlades@cpsk12.org

    Maria Cox
    Teacher Fourth Grade
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    mcox@cpsk12.org

    Julia Draper
    Classroom Aide
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    JDraper@cpsk12.org

    Wade Gately
    Custodian
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    WGately@cpsk12.org

    Caroline Giuseffi
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    CGiuseffi@cpsk12.org

    Alex Gray
    Teacher Fourth Grade
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    agray@cpsk12.org

    Amanda Horn
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    AHorn@cpsk12.org

    Kayla Knutson
    Teacher Second Grade
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    KKnutson@cpsk12.org

    Angela Kome
    Secretary to Principal
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    AnKome@cpsk12.org

    Shari Lawson
    Principal
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    SLawson@cpsk12.org

    Cristina Lillig
    Instructional Aide
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    clillig@cpsk12.org

    Meghan Malloy
    Teacher Second Grade
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    mmalloy@cpsk12.org

    Nathan Mason
    Teacher Physical Education
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    NMason@cpsk12.org

    Hallie Mc Coy
    Teacher Second Grade
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    HMcCoy@cpsk12.org

    Cullan dane Miller
    Classroom Aide
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    CDMiller@cpsk12.org

    Alyssa Mincke
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    AMincke@cpsk12.org

    Rebecca Munsterman
    Media Specialist
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    RMunsterman@cpsk12.org

    Kayla Phillips
    Teacher English Learners
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    KPhillips@cpsk12.org

    Mitchell Pittman
    Administrative Assistant
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    MPittman@cpsk12.org

    Lori Rice
    Teacher Second Grade
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    lrice@cpsk12.org

    Julie Roberts
    Nurse
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    JRoberts@cpsk12.org

    Greta Roettgen
    Speech/Language Pathologist
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    GRoettgen@cpsk12.org

    Elizabeth Ryberg
    School Counselor
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    eryberg@cpsk12.org