• Staff at Cedar Ridge Elementary School

    Adam Alley
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Cedar Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3880
    aalley@cpsk12.org

    Brooke Arbeitman-Barbata
    Classroom Aide
    Cedar Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3880
    BBarbata@cpsk12.org

    Grace Beerly
    Teacher First Grade
    Cedar Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3880
    GBeerly@cpsk12.org

    Jennifer Boyer
    School Counselor
    Cedar Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3880
    JBoyer@cpsk12.org

    Lisa Brooks
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Cedar Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3880
    LiBrooks@cpsk12.org

    Rachel Burlison
    Teacher First Grade
    Cedar Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3880
    RBurlison@cpsk12.org

    Mike Cahalin
    Custodian
    Cedar Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3880
    MCahalin@cpsk12.org

    Emily Cassidy
    Teacher Third Grade
    Cedar Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3880
    ECassidy@cpsk12.org

    Patty Castellanos
    Kitchen Manager
    Cedar Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3880
    PCastellanos@cpsk12.org

    Marc Chauvin
    Teacher Art
    Cedar Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3880
    MChauvin@cpsk12.org

    Lisa Craig
    Day Porter
    Cedar Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3880
    LCraig@cpsk12.org

    Kseniia Cura
    Cook/Cashier
    Cedar Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3880
    kcura@cpsk12.org

    Charla Depping
    Cook/Cashier
    Cedar Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3880
    CDepping@cpsk12.org

    Claire Dierkes
    Speech/Language Pathologist
    Cedar Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3880
    CDierkes@cpsk12.org

    Amanda Everhart
    Secretary to Principal
    Cedar Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3880
    AEverhart@cpsk12.org

    Isabel Florence Young
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Cedar Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3880
    IFlorenceYoung@cpsk12.org

    Rocio Flores Delgado
    Custodian
    Cedar Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3880
    rociofloresdelgado@cpsk12.org

    Jake Floyd
    Teacher Physical Education
    Cedar Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3880
    JFloyd@cpsk12.org

    Wendy Gruber
    Occupational Therapist
    Cedar Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3880
    WGruber@cpsk12.org

    Wendy Gruber
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Cedar Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3880
    WGruber@cpsk12.org

    Leanna Guillory
    Teacher Second Grade
    Cedar Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3880
    LGuillory@cpsk12.org

    Kristy Hayward
    School Psychologist
    Cedar Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3880
    KHayward@cpsk12.org

    Susan Heath
    Teacher English Learners
    Cedar Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3880
    SHeath@cpsk12.org

    Julia Hickcox
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Cedar Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3880
    JHickcox@cpsk12.org

    Shalyn Hickem
    Teacher Fourth Grade
    Cedar Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3880
    SHickem@cpsk12.org