• Staff at LMS

    Ericka Alten
    Media Specialist
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    ealten@cpsk12.org

    Elizabeth Arroyo Corona
    Teacher Language Arts
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    EArroyoCorona@cpsk12.org

    Camera Baskett
    Teacher Language Arts
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    CBaskett@cpsk12.org

    Scott Belden
    Teacher French
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    SBelden@cpsk12.org

    Brandy Burks
    Paraprofessional
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    BBurks@cpsk12.org

    Jenni Burt
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    JBurt@cpsk12.org

    Erynn Carey
    School Counselor
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    ecarey@cpsk12.org

    Emmy Cella
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    EmCella@cpsk12.org

    Ruth Chi
    Teacher Social Studies
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    RChi@cpsk12.org

    Gwendolyn Clark
    Assistant Kitchen Manager
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    gclark@cpsk12.org

    Sue Coke Smith
    Teacher Business Education
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    SCoke@cpsk12.org

    Lyzbeth Collazo
    Teacher Art
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    LCollazo@cpsk12.org

    Shelby Cook
    Permanent Substitute Mathematics
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    SheCook@cpsk12.org

    Echoe Crawford
    Registrar
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    ecrawford@cpsk12.org

    Sabra Daly
    Kitchen Manager
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    sdaly@cpsk12.org

    Theresa Davis
    Custodian
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    TDavis@cpsk12.org

    Rene Diestelkamp
    Teacher Language Arts
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    RDiestelkamp@cpsk12.org

    Jasmyn Duson
    Teacher Science
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    JDuson@cpsk12.org

    Suzanne Easley
    Teacher Language Arts
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    SuEasley@cpsk12.org

    Kurt Edwards
    Teacher Drama
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    KuEdwards@cpsk12.org

    Leigh Eschliman
    Playground/Lunch Monitor
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    LeEschliman@cpsk12.org

    Dominique Falls
    Principal
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    DFalls@cpsk12.org

    Cliford Fanyuy
    Teacher Mathematics
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    CFanyuy@cpsk12.org

    Chris Farris
    Teacher Band
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    CFarris@cpsk12.org

    Kate Farris
    Teacher Orchestra
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    KaFarris@cpsk12.org