• Staff at New Haven Elementary

    Robert Applewhite
    Custodian
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    RApplewhite@cpsk12.org

    Jerika Barron
    Instructional Aide
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    JBarron@cpsk12.org

    Laura Borghardt
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    LBorghardt@cpsk12.org

    Tracy Brown
    Paraprofessional
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    TrBrown@cpsk12.org

    Kristina Contrades
    Principal
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    KContrades@cpsk12.org

    Melaney Cotton
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    mcotton@cpsk12.org

    Kris Detmer
    Media Specialist
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    kdetmer@cpsk12.org

    Juan Diaz
    Teacher English Learners
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    JDiaz@cpsk12.org

    Claire Dierkes
    Speech/Language Pathologist
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    CDierkes@cpsk12.org

    Beth Diggs
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    BDiggs@cpsk12.org

    Libby Fayette
    Secretary to Principal
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    LFayette@cpsk12.org

    Dale Fisher
    Teacher Art
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    DFisher@cpsk12.org

    Pamela Gardner
    Paraprofessional
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    pgardner@cpsk12.org

    Ashley Gibbs
    Teacher Kindergarten
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    AGibbs@cpsk12.org

    Kimberly Griffin
    Instructional Aide Media
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    KGriffin@cpsk12.org

    Jessica Griffith
    Classroom Aide
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    JGriffith@cpsk12.org

    Joanna Guzman
    Instructional Aide
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    JGuzman@cpsk12.org

    Jennifer Haley
    Teacher Vocal Music
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    JHaley@cpsk12.org

    Kristy Hayward
    School Psychologist
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    KHayward@cpsk12.org

    Ida Hunter
    Teacher English Learners
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    ihunter@cpsk12.org

    Lindzy Klick
    Paraprofessional
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    LiWoods@cpsk12.org

    Cynthia Lang
    Teacher Kindergarten
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    CLang@cpsk12.org

    Caitlin Lawler Amen
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    camen@cpsk12.org

    Jennifer Leme
    Teacher Fourth Grade
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    JLeme@cpsk12.org

    Lainie Lewis
    Teacher Second Grade
    New Haven Elementary
    573-214-3640
    LaLewis@cpsk12.org