• Staff at Rock Bridge Elementary

    Michelle Abiyou
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    MAbiyou@cpsk12.org

    Diana Akter
    Cook/Cashier
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    NAkter@cpsk12.org

    Shayne Alexander
    Speech/Language Pathologist
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    SAlexander@cpsk12.org

    Alex Anderson-Kahl
    School Psychologist
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    aandersonkahl@cpsk12.org

    Aileen Berk
    Paraprofessional
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    FBerk@cpsk12.org

    Jamie Blackburn
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    JBlackburn@cpsk12.org

    Renee Block
    Instructional Aide
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    RBlock@cpsk12.org

    Sheri Blumberg
    Teacher First Grade
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    sblumberg@cpsk12.org

    Melinda Bozoian
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    LBozoian@cpsk12.org

    Caleb Bradley
    Custodian
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    CaBradley@cpsk12.org

    Eric Brown
    Teacher Physical Education
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    ebrown@cpsk12.org

    Lindsey Brown
    Teacher First Grade
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    LinBrown@cpsk12.org

    Jaclyn Carmack
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    JCarmack@cpsk12.org

    Ray Catubig
    Custodian
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    RCatubig@cpsk12.org

    Amanda Cook
    Diagnostician Special Services
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    AmCook@cpsk12.org

    Eliana Cowling
    Classroom Aide
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    ecowling@cpsk12.org

    Joni Crossgrove
    Assistant Principal
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    JCrossgrove@cpsk12.org

    Grace Darkow
    Teacher Third Grade
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    GDarkow@cpsk12.org

    Sarah Denninghoff
    Teacher Art
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    SDenninghoff@cpsk12.org

    Sonja Dennis
    Paraprofessional
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    SDennis@cpsk12.org

    Sarah Doenges
    School Counselor
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    sdoenges@cpsk12.org

    Erin Eskridge
    Media Clerk
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    EEskridge@cpsk12.org

    Dale Fisher
    Teacher Art
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    DFisher@cpsk12.org

    Kelsey Fishman
    Classroom Aide
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    KFishman@cpsk12.org

    Susan Godier
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    SGodier@cpsk12.org