• Staff at John Warner Middle School

    Ashley Alexander
    Teacher Art
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    AAlexander@cpsk12.org

    Emily Alexander
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    EAlexander@cpsk12.org

    Becky Alexiou
    Middle School Instructional Mentor
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    RAlexiou@cpsk12.org

    Brandy Ambrus
    Cook/Cashier
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    BAmbrus@cpsk12.org

    Julie Bolton
    Nurse
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    jbolton@cpsk12.org

    Seneca Booth
    Instructional Aide
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    SBooth@cpsk12.org

    Ashley Brake
    Teacher Family & Consumer Science
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    ABrake@cpsk12.org

    Jakhori Brooks
    Custodian
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    JBrooks@cpsk12.org

    Justin Carter
    Teacher Social Studies
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    jcarter@cpsk12.org

    Kathleen Casper
    Teacher Mathematics
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    KCasper@cpsk12.org

    Dena Castilow
    Kitchen Manager
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    dcastilow@cpsk12.org

    Joseph Chalupny
    Teacher Mathematics
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    JChalupny@cpsk12.org

    Kevin Cheadle
    Home School Communicator
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    KCheadle@cpsk12.org

    Joe Clemens
    Paraprofessional
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    JClemens@cpsk12.org

    Rebecca Coggeshall
    Teacher Social Studies
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    rcoggeshall@cpsk12.org

    Amber Costanza
    Teacher Science
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    ACostanza@cpsk12.org

    Donna Cotten
    Paraprofessional
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    DCotten@cpsk12.org

    Anthony Curtis
    Custodian
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    ACurtis@cpsk12.org

    Nina Davolt
    Speech/Language Pathologist
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    NDavolt@cpsk12.org

    Taylor Drennan
    Principal
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    tadrennan@cpsk12.org

    Brian Earls
    Teacher Science
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    BEarls@cpsk12.org

    Brian Earls
    Teacher Mathematics
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    BEarls@cpsk12.org

    K.c. Enright
    Instructional Aide Special Services
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    kenright@cpsk12.org

    Radeance Evans
    Paraprofessional
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    RaEvans@cpsk12.org

    Dena Faith
    Teacher Spanish
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    dfaith@cpsk12.org