• Staff at OMS

    Jacqueline Arnold
    Teacher Language Arts
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    JaArnold@cpsk12.org

    Will Beerly
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    WBeerly@cpsk12.org

    Jacob Berns
    Teacher Mathematics
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    JBerns@cpsk12.org

    Jaz Bourdeau
    Teacher Reading
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    JBourdeau@cpsk12.org

    Jaz Bourdeau
    Teacher AVID
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    JBourdeau@cpsk12.org

    Linda Bradley
    Teacher Reading
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    LBradley@cpsk12.org

    Kristen Briscoe
    Teacher Social Studies
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    KBriscoe@cpsk12.org

    Erin Brown
    Building Chair Learning Specialist
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    ErBrown@cpsk12.org

    Erica Bruington
    Assistant Principal
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    Ebruington@cpsk12.org

    Rachel Bryan
    Social Worker
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    RaBryan@cpsk12.org

    Elizabeth Butcher
    Teacher English Learners
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    ebutcher@cpsk12.org

    Andrew Byrd
    Teacher Language Arts
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    AByrd@cpsk12.org

    Melanie Camden
    Paraprofessional
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    MCamden@cpsk12.org

    Kim Chatman
    Cook/Cashier
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    KiChatman@cpsk12.org

    Lea Ann Cornman
    Paraprofessional
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    lcornman@cpsk12.org

    Lucas Delaporte
    Instructional Mentor
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    LDelaporte@cpsk12.org

    Christine Delong
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    CDeLong@cpsk12.org

    Susan Des Camps
    Teacher French
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    SDescamps@cpsk12.org

    Diana Duncan
    Teacher Science
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    DDuncan@cpsk12.org

    Martinique Eberhart
    Cook/Cashier
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    MEberhart@cpsk12.org

    Leslie Elam
    Teacher Mathematics
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    LElam@cpsk12.org

    Chris Farris
    Teacher Band
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    CFarris@cpsk12.org

    Kate Farris
    Teacher Orchestra
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    KaFarris@cpsk12.org

    Kimberly Foley
    Teacher Band
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    kfoley@cpsk12.org

    James Freeman
    Teacher Social Studies
    Oakland Middle School
    573-214-3220
    JFreeman@cpsk12.org