• Staff at WMS

    Alexis Armontrout
    Occupational Therapist
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    AArmontrout@cpsk12.org

    Bediako Asare
    Teacher Social Studies
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    BAsare@cpsk12.org

    Hannah Aubry
    Teacher Vocal Music
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    HAubry@cpsk12.org

    Kristin Bailey
    Teacher AVID
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    KBailey@cpsk12.org

    Kristin Bailey
    Teacher Drama
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    KBailey@cpsk12.org

    Harry Blumberg
    Teacher Industrial Technology
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    HBlumberg@cpsk12.org

    Melvin Buckner
    Assistant Coordinator Safety and Security
    West Middle School
    573-214-3702
    mbuckner@cpsk12.org

    Jessica Bullock
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    JBullock@cpsk12.org

    Nicki Carter
    Teacher Science
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    BCarter@cpsk12.org

    Josey Chow
    Teacher Mathematics
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    KChow@cpsk12.org

    Lesbia Cifuentes Gudiel
    Custodian
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    LGudiel@cpsk12.org

    Jekheisia Coe
    Paraprofessional
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    jcoe@cpsk12.org

    Aubrey Coleman
    Home School Communicator
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    AColeman@cpsk12.org

    Kennede Coleman
    Permanent Substitute FACS
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    KColeman@cpsk12.org

    Robert Cook
    Custodian
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    RCook@cpsk12.org

    Angela Cowans
    Diagnostician Special Services
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    acowans@cpsk12.org

    Robert Cunningham
    Middle School Instructional Mentor
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    RCunningham@cpsk12.org

    Jennifer Curtner
    Teacher Business Education
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    Jcurtner@cpsk12.org

    Karissa Davis
    Instructional Aide
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    KarDavis@cpsk12.org

    Kyle Donnelly
    Teacher Band
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    KDonnelly@cpsk12.org

    Irica Dunkley
    Teacher Social Studies
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    IDunkley@cpsk12.org

    Yanick Elangwe Fnu
    Teacher Mathematics
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    YElangwe@cpsk12.org

    Brieann Fountain
    School Counselor
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    bfountain@cpsk12.org

    Charles French
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    CFrench@cpsk12.org

    Margaret Frey
    Teacher Reading
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    MFrey@cpsk12.org