• EL students at KD-8th grade will be clustered into select Columbia Public School buildings.

    Elementary (Kindergarten-5th Grade): Alpha Hart, Battle Elementary, Beulah Ralph, Blue Ridge, Cedar Ridge, Derby Ridge, Fairview, Grant, Locust Street, Mill Creek, New Haven, Parkade, Paxton Keeley, Ridgeway, Rock Bridge Elementary, Russell, Shepard, and West Blvd Elementary.
    Middle (Grades 6th-8th): Gentry, Jefferson Middle School, Lange, Oakland and Smithton.
    High School (9th-12th): All four high schools will offer ESL services.
    Please use the maps below as a guide to find what building your child (or children) will attend.
    School Boundary Map 

    View Larger Map