• CPS Nurse Directory

    Tammy Adkins
    Nurse
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    TAdkins@cpsk12.org

    Rachael Alexander
    Nurse
    Shepard Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3660
    RAlexander@cpsk12.org

    Jessica Baker
    Nurse
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    JBaker@cpsk12.org

    Rachael Blake
    Nurse
    Hickman High School
    573-214-3000
    RBlake@cpsk12.org

    Mandy Blomenkamp
    Nurse
    Midway Heights Elementary
    573-214-3540
    MBlomenkamp@cpsk12.org

    Mandy Blomenkamp
    Nurse
    Two Mile Prairie Elementary
    573-214-3560
    MBlomenkamp@cpsk12.org

    Julie Bolton
    Nurse
    John Warner Middle School
    573-214-3890
    jbolton@cpsk12.org

    Kaitlyn Doescher
    Nurse
    Center for Early Childhood Learning North
    573-214-3950
    kdoescher@cpsk12.org

    Amy Ewing
    Nurse
    Russell Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3650
    AEwing@cpsk12.org

    Amy Ewing
    Nurse
    All Schools
    573-214-3515
    AEwing@cpsk12.org

    Julia Faber
    Nurse
    Grant Elementary
    573-214-3520
    JFaber@cpsk12.org

    Angela Gay
    Nurse
    Benton Elementary
    573-214-3610
    AGay@cpsk12.org

    Antionette Gray
    Nurse
    Cedar Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3880
    AnGray@cpsk12.org

    Jennifer Grider
    Nurse
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    jgrider@cpsk12.org

    Rachel Hrdina
    Nurse
    Smithton Middle School
    573-214-3260
    rhrdina@cpsk12.org

    Karla James
    Nurse
    Alpha Hart Lewis Elementary
    573-214-3200
    KJames@cpsk12.org

    Heather Jones
    Nurse
    Beulah Ralph Elementary
    573-214-3840
    hjones@cpsk12.org

    Amber Kapila
    Nurse
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    AKapila@cpsk12.org

    Danielle Lamm
    Nurse
    Rock Bridge High School
    573-214-3100
    DLamm@cpsk12.org

    Molly Matter
    Nurse
    Mill Creek Elementary
    573-214-3280
    MMatter@cpsk12.org

    Ashley Mendoza
    Nurse
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    AMendoza@cpsk12.org

    Ashley Mendoza
    Nurse
    Douglass High School
    573-214-3680
    AMendoza@cpsk12.org

    Christine Otte
    Nurse
    Rock Bridge Elementary
    573-214-3290
    COtte@cpsk12.org

    Jodie Pope
    Nurse
    Bethel Street Center
    573-214-3740
    JPope@cpsk12.org

    Jodie Pope
    Nurse
    Quest East
    573-214-3510
    JPope@cpsk12.org