• Curriculum and Instruction
     
    Contact Us
     
    Kristi Shinn, Director of Curriculum & Instruction
     
    Columbia Public Schools
    Neil C. Aslin Administration Building
    1818 W. Worley
    Columbia, MO 65203
     
    Phone:  573-214-3932

Curriculum Coordinators

Department First Name Last Name Email
AVID Shanna Dale sdale@cpsk12.org
ELL Shelly Fair sfair@cpsk12.org
Fine Arts James Melton jmelton@cpsk12.org
Gifted Elementary Kristen Palmer Kpalmer@cpsk12.org
Gifted Secondary Beth Winton bwinton@cpsk12.org
Language Arts K-8 Jana Schmidt jschmidt@cpsk12.org
Language Arts 9-12 Joy Bess JBess@cpsk12.org
Math Secondary 6-12 Lisa Nieder lnieder@cpsk12.org
Math Elementary K-5 Jenifer Smith JeSmith@cpsk12.org
PE & Health Kim Goforth KGoforth@cpsk12.org
Practical Arts Jeaniene Thompson JThompson@cpsk12.org
Science Mike Szydlowski mszydlowski@cpsk12.org
Social Studies Joy Bess JBess@cpsk12.org
World Languages Suzanne Yonke syonke@cpsk12.org
Science K-5 Ragan Webb RWebb@cpsk12.org
CPS Online David Bones dbones@cpsk12.org
Library/Media Specialists Kerry Townsend KTownsend@cpsk12.org
Instructional Technology Julie Nichols JNichols@cpsk12.org