Contact Curriculum & Instruction

  • Kristi Shinn, Director of Curriculum & Instruction
     
    Columbia Public Schools
    Neil C. Aslin Administration Building
    1818 W. Worley
    Columbia, MO 65203
     
    Phone:  573-214-3932

Curriculum Coordinators

Department First Name Last Name Email
AVID Shanna Dale sdale@cpsk12.org
ELL Shelly Fair sfair@cpsk12.org
Fine Arts James Melton jmelton@cpsk12.org
Gifted Elementary Kristen Palmer Kpalmer@cpsk12.org
Gifted Secondary Beth Winton bwinton@cpsk12.org
Language Arts K-5 Julie Schaefer JSchaefer@cpsk12.org
Language Arts 6-12 Jessica Lucas JLucas@cpsk12.org
Math Secondary 6-12 Lisa Nieder lnieder@cpsk12.org
Math Elementary K-5 Jenifer Smith JeSmith@cpsk12.org
PE & Health Kim Goforth KGoforth@cpsk12.org
Practical Arts Renee Winters CWinters@cpsk12.org
Science 6-12 Andrew Kinslow AKinslow@cpsk12.org
Social Studies Joy Bess JBess@cpsk12.org
World Languages Suzanne Yonke syonke@cpsk12.org
Science K-5 Ragan Webb RWebb@cpsk12.org
CPS Online David Bones dbones@cpsk12.org
Library/Media Specialists Kerry Townsend KTownsend@cpsk12.org
Instructional Technology Julie Nichols JNichols@cpsk12.org