• 1.
    • Anime/ Manga Club
    • Watch anime, read manga and discuss.
    • Randy Swift rswift@cpsk12.org
    • Ron Jefferson
    • Meet every Tuesday in Room 206, 4:15-5:15
  • 2.
    • Army Ants Robotics
    • A FIRST Robotics Competition team consisting of student members from the four high schools and home schoolers in Columbia.
    • Dr. Anand Chandrasekhar anandc@missouri.edu Dr. Kevin Gillis GillisK@missouri.edu
    • Sophia Eaton
    • Weekly meetings on Wednesdays at MU. Recruitment takes place around September.
  • 3.
    • Art Club (AHA)
    • The Art Honor Association inspires and recognizes those students who have shown an outstanding ability in art. AHA strives to aid members in working toward the attainment of the highest standards in art areas.
    • Abbey Gorsage Agorsage@cpsk12.org
    • Thursdays after school in room 317
  • 4.
    • Bible Light Club
    • Worship, spend time in God's word, and encourage one another. Our goal is for each individual to grow in his or her personal relationship with the Lord.
    • Susan Lidholm slidholm@cpsk12.org
    • Sami Alexander Philip Stelzer
    • Meet Tuesday at 8:00 am in Mrs. Lidholm's room
  • 5.
    • BruCrew
    • A student spirit club in attendance at RB athletic events that comes up with chants and dress up themes to show school spirit. To get involved contact any BruCrew member or leader to have your name added to the group chat.
    • Kristine Hayes khayes@cpsk12.org
    • Ella Boswell Jack McCallister Will Norris Cooper Greenwood
    • @RBBruCrew
  • 6.
    • Bruin Girls (Pom Pon Squad)
    • This is Rock Bridge's nationally ranked dance team. Team members practice year round to perform at football games, basketball games, and also compete. Auditions are held in May.
    • bruingirls@gmail.com
    • @RBBruinGirls
  • 7.
    • Bruin Strings
    • This club will serve the community by playing string-oriented music at various locations. Must be deemed proficient at a stringed instrument to be eligible.
    • Alison Lankheit alankeit@cpsk12.org
    • Eric Kwon
  • 8.
  • 9.
    • Bruinthon
    • Also known as Mini-Mizzouthon, is a student-led organization aimed at raising money year round for the University of Missouri Women's and Children's Hospital.
    • Sarah Laster slaster@cpsk12.org
  • 10.
    • Cheerleaders
    • Cheer is leadership on the sidelines, in the classroom and in the community. Whether it's tumbling, stunting, jumps, or dance, there is a space for you to flourish in cheer.
    • Coach Hayes khayes@cpsk12.org Coach Myers
  • 11.
    • Chemistry Club
    • Purpose of this club it to get a deeper understanding of Chemical science.
    • Sarah Laster slaster@cpsk12.org
    • Samikshya Pokharel
    • Wednesdays after school in room 336
  • 12.
    • Chess Club
    • Club that provides an environment for learning and playing chess.
    • Andrew Kinslow Akinslow@cpsk12.org
    • Vignesh Kumar
    • Meets every Wednesday after school in room 347
  • 13.
    • College Prep Bros
    • The purpose of this Troupe shall be to promote the awareness of theater and to give its members experiences within all areas of theater.
    • Angel Jacquin ajacquin@cpsk12.org
    • Shaw Yoo Nikhil Vyas
  • 14.
  • 15.
    • Compassion In Action (CIA)
    • Student group made up of kindness ambassadors who volunteer their ideas and energy to spread kindness, inclusivity, and compassion within our school and community.
    • Lesley Thalhuber lthalhuber@cpsk12.org
    • B day Fridays during A and B lunches
  • 16.
    • Cycling Club
    • This club will promote physical activity and provide a casual and welcoming environment for anyone who enjoys cycling.
    • Travis Martin tmartin@cpsk12.org
    • Sophie Froese
  • 17.
    • Darkroom Records
    • A free recording studio that allows students to learn music business and produce their own albums for free.
    • Will Rosen wrosen@cpsk12.org
    • Katherine Miller
  • 18.
    • DECA
    • A great opportunity for young people interested in exploring a future profession in a business related field. Compete at conferences locally, state wide, and from across the nation.
    • JFuenfhausen@cpsk12.org
  • 19.
    • Drama Club
    • A venue for actors of all skill levels to meet one another and engage with the art of theater.
    • Sandy Welty swelty@cpsk12.org
    • Audrey Mueller
    • Meet Thursdays after school in room 408 until 5:30
    • @rbhsdramaclub
  • 20.
    • Dumbledore's Army
    • Allows students to discuss and study Harry Potter books and movies by J.K. Rowling.
    • Stephanie Harman
  • 21.
    • Ellis Fischel Outreach Program
    • The purpose for this organization shall be to promote awareness of cancer and to allow it constituents to carry out service for those affected by cancer.
    • Sarah Laster slaster@cpsk12.org
    • Samikshya Pokharel Zain Syed
  • 22.
    • E-Sports
    • Competitive gaming club centered on LAN competition.
    • Kyle Reznicek kreznicek@cpsk12.org
    • Peter Kim
    • Meet every Tuesday after school in room 340.
  • 23.
    • Ethics Bowl
    • Provides a safe environment for students to explore scenarios that are clearly right or wrong. Is a fun way for students to challenge their own beliefs and decide what is important.
    • Mr. Meyer jmeyer@cpsk12.org
  • 24.
    • Fellowship of Christian Athletes FCA
    • Club for student athletes and non-athletes to explore Christian beliefs. All are welcome! Meetings include free donuts, music, discussion, and outstanding speakers.
    • Travis Gabel tgabel@cpsk12.org Jon Myers jmyers@cpsk12.org
    • Kiley Parker
    • Meet every Friday morning at 8:00 am in the PAC Lobby.
  • 25.