• 1.
    • Anime/ Manga Club
    • Watch anime, read manga and discuss.
    • Randy Swift rswift@cpsk12.org
    • Ron Jefferson
    • Please contact Club adviser or student leader for meeting times.
  • 2.
  • 3.
    • Art Club (AHA)
    • The Art Honor Association inspires and recognizes those students who have shown an outstanding ability in art. AHA strives to aid members in working toward the attainment of the highest standards in art areas.
    • Abbey Gorsage Agorsage@cpsk12.org
    • Please contact Club adviser or student leader for meeting times.
  • 4.
  • 5.
    • Bible Light Club
    • Worship, spend time in God's word, and encourage one another. Our goal is for each individual to grow in his or her personal relationship with the Lord.
    • Susan Lidholm slidholm@cpsk12.org
    • Sami Alexander Philip Stelzer
    • Please contact Club adviser or student leader for meeting times.
  • 6.
    • BruCrew
    • A student spirit club in attendance at RB athletic events that comes up with chants and dress up themes to show school spirit. To get involved contact any BruCrew member or leader to have your name added to the group chat.
    • Kristine Hayes khayes@cpsk12.org
    • Ella Boswell Jack McCallister Will Norris Cooper Greenwood
    • Please contact Club adviser or student leader for meeting times.
    • @RBBruCrew
  • 7.
    • Bruin Girls (Pom Pon Squad)
    • This is Rock Bridge's nationally ranked dance team. Team members practice year round to perform at football games, basketball games, and also compete. Auditions are held in May.
    • bruingirls@gmail.com
    • Please contact Club adviser or student leader for meeting times.
    • @RBBruinGirls
  • 8.
    • Bruin Strings
    • This club will serve the community by playing string-oriented music at various locations. Must be deemed proficient at a stringed instrument to be eligible.
    • Alison Lankheit alankeit@cpsk12.org
    • Eric Kwon
    • Please contact Club adviser or student leader for meeting times.
  • 9.
  • 10.
    • Bruinthon
    • Also known as Mini-Mizzouthon, is a student-led organization aimed at raising money year round for the University of Missouri Women's and Children's Hospital.
    • Sarah Laster slaster@cpsk12.org
    • Please contact Club adviser or student leader for meeting times.
  • 11.
    • Cheerleaders
    • Cheer is leadership on the sidelines, in the classroom and in the community. Whether it's tumbling, stunting, jumps, or dance, there is a space for you to flourish in cheer.
    • Coach Hayes khayes@cpsk12.org Coach Myers
    • Please contact Club adviser or student leader for meeting times.
  • 12.
    • Chemistry Club
    • Purpose of this club it to get a deeper understanding of Chemical science.
    • Sarah Laster slaster@cpsk12.org
    • Samikshya Pokharel
    • Please contact Club adviser or student leader for meeting times.
  • 13.
    • Chess Club
    • Club that provides an environment for learning and playing chess.
    • Andrew Kinslow Akinslow@cpsk12.org
    • Vignesh Kumar
    • Please contact Club adviser or student leader for meeting times.
  • 14.
    • Chinese Tutoring Club
    • This club's purpose is to educate students taking a Chinese class at RBHS by providing them access to student mentors. This club would give all students enrolled in Mandarin the ability to ask for help from other students in an informal way.
    • Junko Oba joba@cpsk12.org
    • Emma Haupt 22eeh01@stu.cpsk12.org
    • Please contact Club adviser or student leader for meeting times.
  • 15.
  • 16.
    • College Prep Bros
    • The purpose of this Troupe shall be to promote the awareness of theater and to give its members experiences within all areas of theater.
    • Angel Jacquin ajacquin@cpsk12.org
    • Shaw Yoo Nikhil Vyas
    • Please contact Club adviser or student leader for meeting times.
  • 17.
  • 18.
    • Compassion In Action (CIA)
    • Student group made up of kindness ambassadors who volunteer their ideas and energy to spread kindness, inclusivity, and compassion within our school and community.
    • Lesley Thalhuber lthalhuber@cpsk12.org
    • Please contact Club adviser or student leader for meeting times.
  • 19.
  • 20.
    • Cycling Club
    • This club will promote physical activity and provide a casual and welcoming environment for anyone who enjoys cycling.
    • Travis Martin tmartin@cpsk12.org
    • Sophie Froese
    • Please contact Club adviser or student leader for meeting times.
  • 21.
    • Darkroom Records
    • A free recording studio that allows students to learn music business and produce their own albums for free.
    • Will Rosen wrosen@cpsk12.org
    • Katherine Miller
    • Please contact Club adviser or student leader for meeting times.
  • 22.
    • DECA
    • A great opportunity for young people interested in exploring a future profession in a business related field. Compete at conferences locally, state wide, and from across the nation.
    • JFuenfhausen@cpsk12.org
    • Please contact Club adviser or student leader for meeting times.
  • 23.
  • 24.
    • Drama Club
    • A venue for actors of all skill levels to meet one another and engage with the art of theater.
    • Sandy Welty swelty@cpsk12.org
    • Audrey Mueller
    • Please contact Club adviser or student leader for meeting times.
    • @rbhsdramaclub
  • 25.
    • Dumbledore's Army
    • Allows students to discuss and study Harry Potter books and movies by J.K. Rowling.
    • Stephanie Harman
    • Please contact Club adviser or student leader for meeting times.