• Leigh Spence
    Director of Counseling and AVID 11 and 12 Counselor
    lspence@cpsk12.org
     
    Jacob Biener
    School Counselor (A-C and AVID 9 Hancock)
    jbiener@cpsk12.org
     
     
    Brian McAndrew
    School Counselor (D-I and AVID 9 Mescher)
    bmcandrew@cpsk12.org
      
    Anna McMillen
    School Counselor (J-M)
    amcmillen@cpsk12.org
     
    Melissa Patterson
    School Counselor (N-SL and AVID 10 Schupp/Aguilar)
    mpatterson@cpsk12.org
     
    Rebecca Wallace
    School Counselor (SM-Z and AVID 10 Collins)
    rwallace@cpsk12.org
     
    Dana Harris
    Outreach Counselor
    dharris@cpsk12.org
     
    Tina Stever
    Registrar
    tstever@cpsk12.org
     
    Monica Fulkerson
    Counseling Secretary
    mfulkerson@cpsk12.org
     
    Sharla Hyler
    Counseling Secretary
    shyler@cpsk12.org
     
     
     
    Russ Crane
    A+ Coordinator
    rcrane@cpsk12.org