• Leigh Spence
    Director of Counseling and AVID 12 Counselor
    lspence@cpsk12.org
    Schedule a call or Zoom: msspencebhs.youcanbook.me
     
    Jacob Biener
    School Counselor (A-C and AVID 10 Hancock)
    jbiener@cpsk12.org
    Schedule a call or Zoom: biener.youcanbook.me
     
     
    Brian McAndrew
    School Counselor (D-I and AVID 10 Mescher)
    bmcandrew@cpsk12.org
    Schedule a call or Zoom: bhsmcandrew.youcanbook.me
      
    Anna McMillen
    School Counselor (J-M)
    amcmillen@cpsk12.org
    Schedule a call or Zoom: amcmillen.youcanbook.me
     
    Melissa Patterson
    School Counselor (N-SL and AVID 11)
    mpatterson@cpsk12.org
    Schedule a call or Zoom: bhsmpatterson.youcanbook.me
     
    Rebecca Wallace
    School Counselor (SM-Z and AVID 9)
    rwallace@cpsk12.org
    Schedule a call or Zoom: bhswallace.youcanbook.me
     
    Dana Harris
    Outreach Counselor
    dharris@cpsk12.org
     
    Tina Stever
    Registrar
    tstever@cpsk12.org
     
    Megan Wilson
    Counseling Secretary
    mwilson@cpsk12.org
     
    Sharla Hyler
    Counseling Secretary
    shyler@cpsk12.org
     
     
     
    Russ Crane
    A+ Coordinator
    rcrane@cpsk12.org