• Kindergarten Contact Information

    Deanna Bickel
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    DBickel@cpsk12.org

    Sarah Ferling
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    SFerling@cpsk12.org

    Kelly Hays
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    KHays@cpsk12.org

    Kaley Keith
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    kakeith@cpsk12.org

    First Grade Contact Information

    Brenda Heavin
    Teacher First Grade
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    bheavin@cpsk12.org

    Brock Loesing
    Teacher First Grade
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    BLoesing@cpsk12.org

    Wendi Sirna
    Teacher First Grade
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    WSirna@cpsk12.org

    Tiffany Thomas Holman
    Teacher First Grade
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    THolman@cpsk12.org

    Second Grade Contact Information

    Kaylee Demoss
    Teacher Second Grade
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    KDeMoss@cpsk12.org

    Montana Loesing
    Teacher Second Grade
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    MLoesing@cpsk12.org

    Elizabeth Steimel
    Teacher Second Grade
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    ESteimel@cpsk12.org

    Cindy Turpin
    Teacher Second Grade
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    cturpin@cpsk12.org

    Third Grade Contact Information

    Mariah Brisco
    Teacher Third Grade
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    MaBrisco@cpsk12.org

    Jen Frank
    Teacher Third Grade
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    JFrank@cpsk12.org

    Sam Garrett
    Teacher Third Grade
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    SaGarrett@cpsk12.org

    Christine Muchow
    Teacher Third Grade
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    CMuchow@cpsk12.org

    Fourth Grade Contact Information

    Tim Grannemann
    Teacher Fourth Grade
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    TGrannemann@cpsk12.org

    Rachel Kinney
    Teacher Fourth Grade
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    RKinney@cpsk12.org

    Fifth Grade Contact Information

    Tyler Allee
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    tallee@cpsk12.org

    Lynsie Dailey
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    LDailey@cpsk12.org

    Emily Roper
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    ERoper@cpsk12.org

    Angela Vannoy
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    AVannoy@cpsk12.org