• GMS Sixth Grade Team Contact Information

    Make sure to check Schoology in your Student Portal for homework assignments. 

    Frank Barhorst
    Teacher Mathematics
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    FBarhorst@cpsk12.org

    Robert Bruns
    Teacher Science
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    rbruns@cpsk12.org

    Heather Bruns
    Teacher Social Studies
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    HBruns@cpsk12.org

    Jennifer Carnahan
    Teacher Mathematics
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    jcarnahan@cpsk12.org

    Amy Carso
    Teacher Language Arts
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    ACarso@cpsk12.org

    Molly Froidl
    Teacher Social Studies
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    mfroidl@cpsk12.org

    Andrew Laws
    Teacher Social Studies
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    ALaws@cpsk12.org

    Melanie Manning
    Teacher Science
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    MManning@cpsk12.org

    Duojia Qian
    Teacher Mathematics
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    DQian@cpsk12.org

    James Prestigiacomo
    Teacher Language Arts
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    JPrestigiacomo@cpsk12.org

    Punam Sethi
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    PSethi@cpsk12.org

    Kelsey Sutherland
    Teacher Language Arts
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    KSutherland@cpsk12.org