• Staff at Locust Street Expressive Arts Elementary

    Kierston Abeln
    Teacher First Grade
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    KAbeln@cpsk12.org

    Abram Barker
    Custodian
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    ABarker@cpsk12.org

    Cayla Barnes
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    cbarnes@cpsk12.org

    Holliann Bolin
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    HBolin@cpsk12.org

    Sarah Boyce
    Office Personnel
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    SBoyce@cpsk12.org

    Kristen Burkemper
    Media Specialist
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    kburkemper@cpsk12.org

    Erica Chapin
    Secretary to Principal
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    EChapin@cpsk12.org

    Lydia Clark
    Teacher Art
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    LyClark@cpsk12.org

    Julia Coggins
    Principal
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    jcoggins@cpsk12.org

    Megan Critchlow
    Instructional Aide
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    MCritchlow@cpsk12.org

    Sabrina Deubner
    Training Manager Nutrition Services
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    sdeubner@cpsk12.org

    Melanie Donnelly
    Teacher First Grade
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    MDonnelly@cpsk12.org

    Jeri Donoho
    Teacher Art
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    JDonoho@cpsk12.org

    Helen Fletcher
    Teacher Third Grade
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    HFletcher@cpsk12.org

    Precrecia Gardner
    Paraprofessional
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    PrGardner@cpsk12.org

    Amber Gonzalez
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    AGonzalez@cpsk12.org

    Shana Gregory
    Custodian
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    SGregory@cpsk12.org

    Andrew Guise
    Teacher Fourth Grade
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    AGuise@cpsk12.org

    Katherine Hays
    Teacher Vocal Music
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    KaHays@cpsk12.org

    Carrie Hummel
    Instructional Aide Media
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    CHummel@cpsk12.org

    Melanie Kelley
    Teacher Fourth Grade
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    MeKelley@cpsk12.org

    Kristine Kolkebeck
    Teacher Second Grade
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    kkolkebeck@cpsk12.org

    Kirsten Lacey
    Teacher Second Grade
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    KLacey@cpsk12.org

    Rose Lamantia
    Secretary Nurses Office
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    RLamantia@cpsk12.org

    Claire Majerus
    Teacher Vocal Music
    Locust Street Expressive Arts
    573-214-3530
    cmajerus@cpsk12.org