• Staff at Ridgeway Elementary

    Brandi Basham
    Teacher Second Grade
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    BBasham@cpsk12.org

    Brandi Basham
    Teacher Third Grade
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    BBasham@cpsk12.org

    Rachel Blades
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    RBlades@cpsk12.org

    Rachel Blades
    Teacher First Grade
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    RBlades@cpsk12.org

    Taryn Brinlee
    Principal
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    TBrinlee@cpsk12.org

    Katie Campbell
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    KaCampbell@cpsk12.org

    Katie Campbell
    Teacher First Grade
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    KaCampbell@cpsk12.org

    Kim Cornelius
    Diagnostician Special Services
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    KCornelius@cpsk12.org

    Jennifer Dorsey
    Secretary Nurses Office
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    JDorsey@cpsk12.org

    Julia Draper
    Instructional Aide
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    JDraper@cpsk12.org

    Wade Gately
    Custodian
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    WGately@cpsk12.org

    Taylor Graves
    Assistant Principal
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    tgraves@cpsk12.org

    Alex Gray
    Teacher Fourth Grade
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    agray@cpsk12.org

    Alex Gray
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    agray@cpsk12.org

    Leanna Guillory
    Teacher At Risk
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    LGuillory@cpsk12.org

    Kellye Hardesty
    Paraprofessional
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    KHardesty@cpsk12.org

    Amanda Horn
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    AHorn@cpsk12.org

    Amanda Horn
    Teacher First Grade
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    AHorn@cpsk12.org

    Emily Imhoff
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    EImhoff@cpsk12.org

    Lynette Johnson
    Office Personnel
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    SherJohnson@cpsk12.org

    Angie Kome
    Secretary to Principal
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    AnKome@cpsk12.org

    Cristy Lillig
    Teacher Art
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    clillig@cpsk12.org

    Meghan Malloy
    Teacher Second Grade
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    mmalloy@cpsk12.org

    Meghan Malloy
    Teacher Third Grade
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    mmalloy@cpsk12.org

    Nathan Mason
    Teacher Physical Education
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    NMason@cpsk12.org