• Staff at Ridgeway Elementary

    Toni Allen
    Office Personnel
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    TAllen@cpsk12.org

    Brandi Basham
    Teacher Second Grade
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    BBasham@cpsk12.org

    Brandi Basham
    Teacher Third Grade
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    BBasham@cpsk12.org

    Rachel Blades
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    RBlades@cpsk12.org

    Rachel Blades
    Teacher First Grade
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    RBlades@cpsk12.org

    Taryn Brinlee
    Principal
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    TBrinlee@cpsk12.org

    Katie Campbell
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    KaCampbell@cpsk12.org

    Katie Campbell
    Teacher First Grade
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    KaCampbell@cpsk12.org

    Kim Cornelius
    Diagnostician Special Services
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    KCornelius@cpsk12.org

    Maria Cox
    Teacher Fourth Grade
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    mcox@cpsk12.org

    Maria Cox
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    mcox@cpsk12.org

    Jennifer Dorsey
    Secretary Nurses Office
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    JDorsey@cpsk12.org

    Julia Draper
    Instructional Aide
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    JDraper@cpsk12.org

    Melissa Felmlee
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    MFelmlee@cpsk12.org

    Melissa Felmlee
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    MFelmlee@cpsk12.org

    Wade Gately
    Custodian
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    WGately@cpsk12.org

    Taylor Graves
    Administrative Assistant
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    tgraves@cpsk12.org

    Alex Gray
    Teacher Fourth Grade
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    agray@cpsk12.org

    Alex Gray
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    agray@cpsk12.org

    Kellye Hardesty
    Paraprofessional
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    KHardesty@cpsk12.org

    Amanda Horn
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    AHorn@cpsk12.org

    Amanda Horn
    Teacher First Grade
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    AHorn@cpsk12.org

    Therrell Jenkins
    Kitchen Manager
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    ThJenkins@cpsk12.org

    Christine Johnson
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    Chjohnson@cpsk12.org

    Angie Kome
    Secretary to Principal
    Ridgeway Elementary
    573-214-3550
    AnKome@cpsk12.org