• Staff at LMS

    Ericka Alten
    Media Specialist
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    ealten@cpsk12.org

    Karen Apolinar
    Custodian
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    KApolinar@cpsk12.org

    Keiyana Austin
    Student Success Support/Advocate
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    KeAustin@cpsk12.org

    Mariah Barber
    Teacher Social Studies
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    MKirksey@cpsk12.org

    Scott Belden
    Teacher French
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    SBelden@cpsk12.org

    Erynn Carey
    School Counselor
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    ecarey@cpsk12.org

    Gwendolyn Clark
    Assistant Kitchen Manager
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    gclark@cpsk12.org

    Sue Coke Smith
    Teacher Business Education
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    SCoke@cpsk12.org

    Lyzbeth Collazo
    Teacher Art
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    LCollazo@cpsk12.org

    Shelby Cook
    Teacher Mathematics
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    SheCook@cpsk12.org

    Kylie Cooke
    Teacher Language Arts
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    kcooke@cpsk12.org

    Echoe Crawford
    Registrar
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    ecrawford@cpsk12.org

    Sabra Daly
    Kitchen Manager
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    sdaly@cpsk12.org

    Theresa Davis
    Custodian
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    TDavis@cpsk12.org

    Rene Diestelkamp
    Teacher Language Arts
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    RDiestelkamp@cpsk12.org

    Kurt Edwards
    Teacher Drama
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    KuEdwards@cpsk12.org

    Leigh Eschliman
    Playground/Lunch Monitor
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    LeEschliman@cpsk12.org

    Dominique Falls
    Principal
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    DFalls@cpsk12.org

    Chris Farris
    Teacher Band
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    CFarris@cpsk12.org

    Kate Farris
    Teacher Orchestra
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    KaFarris@cpsk12.org

    Edna Ferreira Zuffo
    Cook/Cashier
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    EZuffo@cpsk12.org

    Cathy Ferrell
    Teacher Mathematics
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    CFerrell@cpsk12.org

    Sara Finney
    Secretary Nurses Office
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250

    Erika Flores-Perez
    Cook/Cashier
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    eflores@cpsk12.org

    Sonia Flowers
    Custodian
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    SoFlowers@cpsk12.org