• Staff at Paxton Keeley Elementary School

    Jenny Abram
    Teacher Fourth Grade
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    jabram@cpsk12.org

    Lynn Alley
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    LAlley@cpsk12.org

    Adil Amin
    Paraprofessional
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    AAmin@cpsk12.org

    Lisa Armstrong
    Teacher Second Grade
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    LArmstrong@cpsk12.org

    Nancy Arroyave
    Custodian
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    narroyave@cpsk12.org

    Melissa Backus
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    MBackus@cpsk12.org

    Tabitha Ballew
    Classroom Aide
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    TaBallew@cpsk12.org

    Krista Berkbuegler
    Teacher English Learners
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    KBerkbuegler@cpsk12.org

    Mark Bowers
    Teacher Physical Education
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    MaBowers@cpsk12.org

    Kim Buresh
    Media Clerk
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    KBuresh@cpsk12.org

    Nicole Burks
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    nburks@cpsk12.org

    Sherrill Buzbee
    Teacher Vocal Music
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    SBuzbee@cpsk12.org

    Katie Canepa
    Media Specialist
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    KCanepa@cpsk12.org

    Kackie Crump
    Day Porter
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    kcrump@cpsk12.org

    Maureen Duncan
    Office Personnel
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    MDuncan@cpsk12.org

    Karen Eagle
    School Counselor
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    KEagle@cpsk12.org

    Sara Eggemeyer
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    SEggemeyer@cpsk12.org

    Amos Fatoma
    Home School Communicator
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    AFatoma@cpsk12.org

    Mary Foust
    Teacher Fourth Grade
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    MFoust@cpsk12.org

    Donna Fox
    Classroom Aide
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    dfox@cpsk12.org

    Kelly Fox
    Teacher Third Grade
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    kfox@cpsk12.org

    Hsar Gaw
    Custodian
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    HGaw@cpsk12.org

    Kara German
    Teacher First Grade
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    KGerman@cpsk12.org

    Camilla Gilliland
    Teacher Second Grade
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    CGilliland@cpsk12.org

    Kate Giovanini Wessler
    Assistant Principal
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    KGiovaniniWessler@cpsk12.org