• Staff at Paxton Keeley Elementary School

    Jennifer Abram
    Teacher Fourth Grade
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    jabram@cpsk12.org

    Nancy Arroyave
    Custodian
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    narroyave@cpsk12.org

    Tabitha Ballew
    Classroom Aide
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    TaBallew@cpsk12.org

    Krista Berkbuegler
    Teacher English Learners
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    KBerkbuegler@cpsk12.org

    Mark Bowers
    Teacher Physical Education
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    MaBowers@cpsk12.org

    Kimberly Buresh
    Media Clerk
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    KBuresh@cpsk12.org

    Nicole Burks
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    nburks@cpsk12.org

    Lisa Craig
    Custodian
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    LCraig@cpsk12.org

    Kackie Crump
    Day Porter
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    kcrump@cpsk12.org

    Maureen Duncan
    Office Personnel
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    MDuncan@cpsk12.org

    Karen Eagle
    School Counselor
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    KEagle@cpsk12.org

    Sara Eggemeyer
    Teacher Third Grade
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    SEggemeyer@cpsk12.org

    Amos Fatoma
    Home School Communicator
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    AFatoma@cpsk12.org

    Christine Fischer
    Paraprofessional
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    ChFischer@cpsk12.org

    Mary Foust
    Teacher Fourth Grade
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    MFoust@cpsk12.org

    Donna Fox
    Classroom Aide
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    dfox@cpsk12.org

    Kelly Fox
    Teacher Third Grade
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    kfox@cpsk12.org

    Michelle Garcia
    Teacher Art
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    MGarcia@cpsk12.org

    Kara German
    Teacher First Grade
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    KGerman@cpsk12.org

    Camilla Gilliland
    Teacher Second Grade
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    CGilliland@cpsk12.org

    Kate Hallsted
    Secretary Nurses Office
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    KHallsted@cpsk12.org

    Caroline Hanson
    Media Specialist
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    CHanson@cpsk12.org

    Valerie Hess
    Kitchen Manager
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    VHess@cpsk12.org

    Melissa Hill
    Secretary to Principal
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    mhill@cpsk12.org

    Sarah Hitchcock
    Teacher Second Grade
    Paxton Keeley Elementary
    573-214-3570
    shitchcock@cpsk12.org