• Breanna Aldridge
    Teacher Second Grade
    Benton Elementary
    573-214-3610
    BAldridge@cpsk12.org

    Kelci Allmon
    Teacher Fourth Grade
    Benton Elementary
    573-214-3610
    KAllmon@cpsk12.org

    Heather Alton
    Teacher T1 Reading Intervention
    Benton Elementary
    573-214-3610
    HAlton@cpsk12.org

    Heather Alton
    Teacher T1 Reading Recovery
    Benton Elementary
    573-214-3610
    HAlton@cpsk12.org

    Savannah Bare
    Teacher Second Grade
    Benton Elementary
    573-214-3610
    SBare@cpsk12.org

    Karin Beach-Pond
    Teacher Physical Education
    Benton Elementary
    573-214-3610
    kbeachpond@cpsk12.org

    Cynthia Bivens
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Benton Elementary
    573-214-3610
    CBivens@cpsk12.org

    Kea Carrow
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Benton Elementary
    573-214-3610
    KCarrow@cpsk12.org

    Robin Cason
    Custodian
    Benton Elementary
    573-214-3610
    RCason@cpsk12.org

    Allison Chostner
    Assistant Principal
    Benton Elementary
    573-214-3610
    AChostner@cpsk12.org

    Vernetta Cowans
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Benton Elementary
    573-214-3610
    vcowans@cpsk12.org

    Cathy Cox
    Home School Communicator
    Benton Elementary
    573-214-3610
    CaCox@cpsk12.org

    Kristin Crabtree
    Teacher Vocal Music
    Benton Elementary
    573-214-3610
    krcrabtree@cpsk12.org

    Sidney Dace
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Benton Elementary
    573-214-3610
    SDace@cpsk12.org

    James Damiani
    Instructional Aide
    Benton Elementary
    573-214-3610
    JDamiani@cpsk12.org

    Heather Davis
    Paraprofessional
    Benton Elementary
    573-214-3610
    HeDavis@cpsk12.org

    Hope Fischer
    Classroom Aide
    Benton Elementary
    573-214-3610
    HFischer@cpsk12.org

    Haley Floyd
    Teacher First Grade
    Benton Elementary
    573-214-3610
    hfloyd@cpsk12.org

    Jackie Gaines
    Kitchen Manager
    Benton Elementary
    573-214-3610
    jgaines@cpsk12.org

    Lacy Gapsch
    Teacher First Grade
    Benton Elementary
    573-214-3610
    LGapsch@cpsk12.org

    Melissa Gavin-Hlavac
    Teacher Third Grade
    Benton Elementary
    573-214-3610
    MGavinHlavac@cpsk12.org

    Angela Gay
    Nurse
    Benton Elementary
    573-214-3610
    AGay@cpsk12.org

    Derrick Gwinner
    Teacher Art
    Benton Elementary
    573-214-3610
    dgwinner@cpsk12.org

    Kate Hallsted
    Secretary Nurses Office
    Benton Elementary
    573-214-3610
    KHallsted@cpsk12.org

    Kelly Harrigan
    School Psychologist
    Benton Elementary
    573-214-3610
    kharrigan@cpsk12.org