• Staff at West Boulevard Elementary

    Samantha Adams
    Assistant Principal
    West Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3670
    SamAdams@cpsk12.org

    Jennifer Ajans
    Teacher English Learners
    West Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3670
    JAjans@cpsk12.org

    Ann Alofs
    Teacher Third Grade
    West Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3670
    AAlofs@cpsk12.org

    Mike Arendall
    Paraprofessional
    West Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3670
    MArendall@cpsk12.org

    Ahleum Barr
    Paraprofessional
    West Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3670
    ABarr@cpsk12.org

    Brenda Bautista-Zaragoza
    Paraprofessional
    West Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3670
    BBautistaZaragoza@cpsk12.org

    Nelly Benavides
    Paraprofessional
    West Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3670
    MBenavides@cpsk12.org

    Jenna Bennett
    Teacher First Grade
    West Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3670
    JBennett@cpsk12.org

    Katie Bocanegra
    Permanent Substitute Preschool
    West Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3670
    KBocanegra@cpsk12.org

    Stephanie Cisar
    Teacher Second Grade
    West Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3670
    scisar@cpsk12.org

    Tabatha Collins
    Office Personnel
    West Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3670
    tcollins@cpsk12.org

    Carly Connolly
    Teacher Second Grade
    West Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3670
    cconnolly@cpsk12.org

    Nicole Cooley
    Teacher Preschool
    West Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3670
    NCooley@cpsk12.org

    Devon Cromley
    Teacher Second Grade
    West Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3670
    DCromley@cpsk12.org

    Alicia Flavin
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    West Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3670
    AFlavin@cpsk12.org

    Sandy Foster
    Cook/Cashier
    West Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3670
    SFoster@cpsk12.org

    Misha Fugit
    Media Specialist
    West Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3670
    MFugit@cpsk12.org

    Jacqueline Fuller
    Cook/Cashier
    West Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3670
    JaFuller@cpsk12.org

    Miranda Grove
    Teacher T1 Reading Recovery
    West Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3670
    MGrove@cpsk12.org

    Miranda Grove
    Teacher T1 Reading Intervention
    West Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3670
    MGrove@cpsk12.org

    Kayla Hagedorn
    Occupational Therapist
    West Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3670
    khagedorn@cpsk12.org

    Kelly Harrigan
    School Psychologist
    West Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3670
    kharrigan@cpsk12.org

    Kathryn Hatten
    Teacher Vocal Music
    West Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3670
    KHatten@cpsk12.org

    Seth Hein
    Teacher Physical Education
    West Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3670
    SHein@cpsk12.org

    Kristin Herrick
    Teacher Third Grade
    West Blvd Elementary
    573-214-3670
    KHerrick@cpsk12.org