• Staff at Blue Ridge Elementary School

    Brandy Ahrens
    Teacher Second Grade
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    BAhrens@cpsk12.org

    Heather Akkerman
    Teacher First Grade
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    HAkkerman@cpsk12.org

    Alexa Alderete-Raygoza
    Teacher Third Grade
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    AAlderete@cpsk12.org

    Kayley Allen
    Media Clerk
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    KAllen@cpsk12.org

    Melissa Anderson
    Teacher English Learners
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    MeAnderson@cpsk12.org

    Becca Babcock
    Principal
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    rbabcock@cpsk12.org

    Jessica Ballard
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    jballard@cpsk12.org

    Sue Ballard
    Paraprofessional
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    SuBallard@cpsk12.org

    Karley Blakemore
    Teacher Fourth Grade
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    SBlakemore@cpsk12.org

    Melissa Cantu
    Instructional Aide
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    MCantu@cpsk12.org

    Crystal Cataldo
    Paraprofessional
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    CCataldo@cpsk12.org

    Jekheisia Coe
    Paraprofessional
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    jcoe@cpsk12.org

    Cheryl Diaz
    Teacher T1 Reading Recovery
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    cdiaz@cpsk12.org

    Cheryl Diaz
    Teacher T1 Reading Intervention
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    cdiaz@cpsk12.org

    Lorelei Donaldson
    Media Specialist
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    ldonaldson@cpsk12.org

    Bridget Emerson
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    BrEmerson@cpsk12.org

    Krista Emis
    Diagnostician Special Services
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    KEmis@cpsk12.org

    Becky Evans
    Secretary to Principal
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    REvans@cpsk12.org

    Linda Fincham
    Instructional Aide
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    LFincham@cpsk12.org

    Sky Fischer
    Teacher First Grade
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    SkFischer@cpsk12.org

    Austin Freitag
    Custodian
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    AFreitag@cpsk12.org

    Jana Gilpin
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    JGilpin@cpsk12.org

    Tyree Goolsby
    Home School Communicator
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    agoolsby@cpsk12.org

    Stephanie Gray
    Paraprofessional
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    SGray@cpsk12.org

    Ashley Guerrero
    Kitchen Manager
    Blue Ridge Elementary
    573-214-3580
    AGuerrero@cpsk12.org