• Staff at Eliot Battle Elementary

    Kellie Alderton
    Secretary Nurses Office
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    kalderton@cpsk12.org

    Mary Anderson
    Media Clerk
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    MaryAnderson@cpsk12.org

    Sydnee Anderson
    Teacher Fourth Grade
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    SAnderson@cpsk12.org

    Celine Blodgett-Wright
    Teacher First Grade
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    cblodgettwright@cpsk12.org

    Cortney Broadus
    Custodian
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    CBroadus@cpsk12.org

    Kathy Brown
    Paraprofessional
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    KathBrown@cpsk12.org

    Laura Buddemeyer
    Instructional Coach
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    lbuddemeyer@cpsk12.org

    Priscilla Bulter
    Day Porter
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    pbutler@cpsk12.org

    Rylie Clingman
    Teacher First Grade
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    RClingman@cpsk12.org

    Caroline Coats
    Cook/Cashier
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    CCoats@cpsk12.org

    Sam Collins
    Paraprofessional
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    SaCollins@cpsk12.org

    Casey Cottrill
    Teacher First Grade
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    ccottrill@cpsk12.org

    Lyndsey Crouch
    Classroom Aide
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    LCrouch@cpsk12.org

    Cherie Davis
    Kitchen Manager
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    CDavis@cpsk12.org

    Eryn Day
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    EDay@cpsk12.org

    Habiboulye Diallo
    Cook/Cashier
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    hdiallo@cpsk12.org

    Claire Dierkes
    Speech/Language Pathologist
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    CDierkes@cpsk12.org

    Jessica Dolweck
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    JDolweck@cpsk12.org

    Kara Donahue
    Teacher Second Grade
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    kadonahue@cpsk12.org

    Krista Emis
    Diagnostician Special Services
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    KEmis@cpsk12.org

    Abbie England
    Administrative Assistant
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    AEngland@cpsk12.org

    Melinda Felten
    School Psychologist
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    MFelten@cpsk12.org

    Toneisha Ferguson Ricketts
    Secretary to Principal
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    TFergusonRicketts@cpsk12.org

    Ariane Figge
    Paraprofessional
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    ArYoung@cpsk12.org

    Jenna Figge-Norton
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    JFiggeNorton@cpsk12.org