• Staff at Eliot Battle Elementary

    Kellie Alderton
    Secretary Nurses Office
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    kalderton@cpsk12.org

    Sydnee Anderson
    Teacher Fourth Grade
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    SAnderson@cpsk12.org

    Mariah Bell
    Paraprofessional
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    MarBell@cpsk12.org

    Celine Blodgett-Wright
    Teacher First Grade
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    cblodgettwright@cpsk12.org

    Cortney Broadus
    Custodian
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    CBroadus@cpsk12.org

    Laura Buddemeyer
    Instructional Coach
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    lbuddemeyer@cpsk12.org

    Priscilla Bulter
    Custodian
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    pbutler@cpsk12.org

    Rylie Clingman
    Teacher First Grade
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    RClingman@cpsk12.org

    Caroline Coats
    Cook/Cashier
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    CCoats@cpsk12.org

    Casey Cottrill
    Teacher First Grade
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    ccottrill@cpsk12.org

    Andrew Crawford
    Media Specialist
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    acrawford@cpsk12.org

    Molly Dampf
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    MDampf@cpsk12.org

    Cherie Davis
    Kitchen Manager
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    CDavis@cpsk12.org

    Habiboulaye Diallo
    Cook/Cashier
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    hdiallo@cpsk12.org

    Claire Dierkes
    Speech/Language Pathologist
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    CDierkes@cpsk12.org

    Jessica Dolweck
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    JDolweck@cpsk12.org

    Kara Donahue
    Teacher Second Grade
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    kadonahue@cpsk12.org

    Ashley Evans
    Paraprofessional
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    AsEvans@cpsk12.org

    Jenna Figge-Norton
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    JFiggeNorton@cpsk12.org

    Stephanie Garvin
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    SGarvin@cpsk12.org

    Kaitlyn Gatimu
    Instructional Aide
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    KGatimu@cpsk12.org

    Tiffany Goolsby
    Home School Communicator
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    TGoolsby@cpsk12.org

    Bridget Graves-Mcpike
    Paraprofessional
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    bgravesmcpike@cpsk12.org

    Tiffany Grayer
    School Counselor
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    tgrayer@cpsk12.org

    Madison Hall
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Battle Elementary
    573-214-3790
    mahall@cpsk12.org