• Staff at Fairview Elementary

    Tyler Allee
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    tallee@cpsk12.org

    Sally Becker
    Coordinator Motor Services
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    SBecker@cpsk12.org

    Deanna Bickel
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    DBickel@cpsk12.org

    Shianne Bisig
    School Psychologist
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    SBisig@cpsk12.org

    Mariah Brisco
    Teacher Third Grade
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    MaBrisco@cpsk12.org

    Shara Burke
    Speech/Language Pathologist
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    SBurke@cpsk12.org

    Erin Cornish
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    ECornish@cpsk12.org

    Lynsie Dailey
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    LDailey@cpsk12.org

    Kaylee Demoss
    Teacher Second Grade
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    KDeMoss@cpsk12.org

    Mike Denehy
    Classroom Aide
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    mdenehy@cpsk12.org

    Sara Dexheimer
    Teacher Vocal Music
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    SDexheimer@cpsk12.org

    Jodie Dutton
    Paraprofessional
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    JDutton@cpsk12.org

    Sarah Ferling
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    SFerling@cpsk12.org

    Laura Fisher
    Classroom Aide
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    lfisher@cpsk12.org

    Dawn Forrester
    Diagnostician Special Services
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    dforrester@cpsk12.org

    Jen Frank
    Teacher Third Grade
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    JFrank@cpsk12.org

    Sam Garrett
    Teacher Third Grade
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    SaGarrett@cpsk12.org

    Ken Godon
    Cook/Cashier
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    KGodon@cpsk12.org

    Tim Grannemann
    Teacher Fourth Grade
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    TGrannemann@cpsk12.org

    Tynesha Green
    Home School Communicator
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    TasGreen@cpsk12.org

    Sara Hanrahan Peck
    Instructional Aide
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    SHanrahanPeck@cpsk12.org

    Valerie Harre
    Media Specialist
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    VHarre@cpsk12.org

    Kelly Hays
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    KHays@cpsk12.org

    Brenda Heavin
    Teacher First Grade
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    bheavin@cpsk12.org

    Chelsea Hippen
    Classroom Aide
    Fairview Elementary
    573-214-3590
    CHippen@cpsk12.org