• Staff at Grant Elementary Staff Directory

    Rebecca Adams
    Teacher Fourth Grade
    Grant Elementary
    573-214-3520
    RAdams@cpsk12.org

    Genalee Alexander
    Secretary to Principal
    Grant Elementary
    573-214-3520
    galexander@cpsk12.org

    Chanel Allen
    Cook/Cashier
    Grant Elementary
    573-214-3520
    CAllen@cpsk12.org

    Katina Anderson
    Diagnostician Special Services
    Grant Elementary
    573-214-3520
    KAnderson@cpsk12.org

    Kristen Anderson
    Permanent Substitute First Grade
    Grant Elementary
    573-214-3520
    KrAnderson@cpsk12.org

    Lesley Arnold
    Teacher Kindergarten
    Grant Elementary
    573-214-3520
    larnold@cpsk12.org

    Mahasin Awadelkarim
    Instructional Aide
    Grant Elementary
    573-214-3520
    MAwadelkarim@cpsk12.org

    Holly Billings
    Speech/Language Pathologist
    Grant Elementary
    573-214-3520
    HBilling@cpsk12.org

    Geoff Caldwell
    Classroom Aide
    Grant Elementary
    573-214-3520
    GCaldwell@cpsk12.org

    Jon Candea
    Paraprofessional
    Grant Elementary
    573-214-3520
    JCandea@cpsk12.org

    Katie Cook
    Teacher English Learners
    Grant Elementary
    573-214-3520
    kcook@cpsk12.org

    Jean Davis
    Teacher Third Grade
    Grant Elementary
    573-214-3520
    JDavis@cpsk12.org

    Julia Faber
    Nurse
    Grant Elementary
    573-214-3520
    JFaber@cpsk12.org

    Steve Godier
    Home School Communicator
    Grant Elementary
    573-214-3520
    StGodier@cpsk12.org

    Liz Goebel
    Teacher Art
    Grant Elementary
    573-214-3520
    egoebel@cpsk12.org

    Elizabeth Gunn
    Teacher First Grade
    Grant Elementary
    573-214-3520
    EGunn@cpsk12.org

    Shirley Hardiman
    Cook/Cashier
    Grant Elementary
    573-214-3520
    SHardiman@cpsk12.org

    Kristina Hockman
    Media Clerk
    Grant Elementary
    573-214-3520
    KHockman@cpsk12.org

    Ellen Hummel
    School Psychologist
    Grant Elementary
    573-214-3520
    EHummel@cpsk12.org

    Carol Inskip
    Kitchen Manager
    Grant Elementary
    573-214-3520
    cinskip@cpsk12.org

    Kristen Jacoby
    Teacher Second Grade
    Grant Elementary
    573-214-3520
    kjacoby@cpsk12.org

    Holly Kerns
    Instructional Aide Media
    Grant Elementary
    573-214-3520
    HKerns@cpsk12.org

    Anna Kleinsorge
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Grant Elementary
    573-214-3520
    akleinsorge@cpsk12.org

    Matthew Kuensting
    Teacher Fifth Grade
    Grant Elementary
    573-214-3520
    MKuensting@cpsk12.org

    Holly Larson
    Teacher Second Grade
    Grant Elementary
    573-214-3520
    HLarson@cpsk12.org