• Staff at GMS

    Daniel Afavi
    Teacher Language Arts
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    DAfavi@cpsk12.org

    Marlin Allen
    Custodian
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    MarAllen@cpsk12.org

    Alex Anderson-Kahl
    School Psychologist
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    aandersonkahl@cpsk12.org

    Jeanine Atwell
    School Counselor
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    JAtwell@cpsk12.org

    David Aulgur
    Administrative Assistant
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    DAulgur@cpsk12.org

    Jessica Baker
    Nurse
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    JBaker@cpsk12.org

    Frank Barhorst
    Teacher Mathematics
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    FBarhorst@cpsk12.org

    Sally Beasley
    Secretary Extra Curricular Activities
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    SBeasley@cpsk12.org

    Anne Bills
    Teacher Drama
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    abills@cpsk12.org

    Amber Blumberg
    Teacher Band
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    ABlumberg@cpsk12.org

    Sam Bornhauser
    Principal
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    sbornhauser@cpsk12.org

    Heather Bruns
    Teacher Social Studies
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    HBruns@cpsk12.org

    Robert Bruns
    Teacher Science
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    rbruns@cpsk12.org

    Rachel Bryan
    Social Worker
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    RaBryan@cpsk12.org

    Jessica Bryant
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    JeBryant@cpsk12.org

    Jennifer Carnahan
    Teacher Mathematics
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    jcarnahan@cpsk12.org

    Amy Carso
    Middle School Instructional Mentor
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    ACarso@cpsk12.org

    Valynda Carter
    Teacher Art
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    VCarter@cpsk12.org

    Haley Coleman
    Day Porter
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    HaColeman@cpsk12.org

    Amanda Cook
    Diagnostician Special Services
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    AmCook@cpsk12.org

    Emily Cooper
    Teacher Science
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    ecooper@cpsk12.org

    Jennifer Dorsey
    Secretary Nurses Office
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    JDorsey@cpsk12.org

    Bethany Ducharme
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    BDuCharme@cpsk12.org

    Lucy Elkin
    Teacher Spanish
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    lelkin@cpsk12.org

    Abigail Elliott
    School Counselor
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    AElliott@cpsk12.org