• Staff at JMS

    Jacob Adams
    Principal
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    JAdams@cpsk12.org

    Teri Anderson
    Paraprofessional
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    TAnderson@cpsk12.org

    Sathish Augustine
    Teacher Mathematics
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    SAugustine@cpsk12.org

    Ann Baker
    Outreach Counselor
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    ABaker@cpsk12.org

    Andrew Barnes
    Teacher Science
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    AnBarnes@cpsk12.org

    Tracy Bennett
    Kitchen Manager
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    TrBennett@cpsk12.org

    Laura Bentele
    Teacher Science
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    lbentele@cpsk12.org

    Becca Besaw
    Secretary Extra Curricular Activities
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    RBesaw@cpsk12.org

    Jadela Bonaparte
    Custodian
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    JBonaparte@cpsk12.org

    Lori Bresnahan-Burns
    Registrar
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    LBresnahanBurns@cpsk12.org

    Stanley Brown
    Custodian
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    StaBrown@cpsk12.org

    Jaime Canepa
    Teacher Band
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    JCanepa@cpsk12.org

    Cara Carter
    Teacher Drama
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    CaCarter@cpsk12.org

    Mike Cleppe
    Teacher Physical Education
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    MCleppe@cpsk12.org

    Robert Coats
    Custodian
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    RoCoats@cpsk12.org

    Nina Davolt
    Speech/Language Pathologist
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    NDavolt@cpsk12.org

    Kyle Donnelly
    Teacher Band
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    KDonnelly@cpsk12.org

    Sean Dwyer
    Teacher Social Studies
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    sdwyer@cpsk12.org

    Daniel Ellis
    School Psychologist
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    dellis@cpsk12.org

    Amanda Farris
    Building Chair Learning Specialist
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    AFarris@cpsk12.org

    Amanda Farris
    Instructional Mentor Special Services
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3462
    AFarris@cpsk12.org

    Brieann Fountain
    School Counselor
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    bfountain@cpsk12.org

    Jacqueline Fuller
    Cook/Cashier
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    JaFuller@cpsk12.org

    John Gerskin
    Teacher Social Studies
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    JGerskin@cpsk12.org

    Jessica Goins
    Home School Communicator
    Jefferson Middle School
    573-214-3210
    jgoins@cpsk12.org