• Staff at WMS

    Hannah Aubry
    Teacher Vocal Music
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    HAubry@cpsk12.org

    Kristin Bailey
    Teacher Drama
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    KBailey@cpsk12.org

    Joseph Barnett
    Teacher Science
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    JoBarnett@cpsk12.org

    Chase Beamer
    Teacher Mathematics
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    CBeamer@cpsk12.org

    Harry Blumberg
    Teacher Industrial Technology
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    HBlumberg@cpsk12.org

    Melvin Buckner
    Assistant Coordinator
    West Middle School
    573-214-3702
    mbuckner@cpsk12.org

    Beth Carter
    Teacher Science
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    BCarter@cpsk12.org

    Aubrey Coleman
    Home School Communicator
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    AColeman@cpsk12.org

    Garret Covington
    Permanent Substitute Mathematics
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    GCovington@cpsk12.org

    Angela Cowans
    Diagnostician Special Services
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    acowans@cpsk12.org

    Robert Cunningham
    Teacher Science
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    RCunningham@cpsk12.org

    Jennifer Curtner
    Teacher Business Education
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    Jcurtner@cpsk12.org

    Brian Davis
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    brdavis@cpsk12.org

    Kyle Donnelly
    Teacher Band
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    KDonnelly@cpsk12.org

    Irica Dunkley
    Teacher Social Studies
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    IDunkley@cpsk12.org

    Charles French
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    CFrench@cpsk12.org

    Margaret Frey
    Teacher Reading
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    MFrey@cpsk12.org

    Michelle Gadbois
    Teacher Language Arts
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    mgadbois@cpsk12.org

    Angela Gentry
    Secretary Nurses Office
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    AGentry@cpsk12.org

    Christine Gibbons
    Playground/Lunch Monitor
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    cgibbons@cpsk12.org

    Judith Gray-Manolov
    Paraprofessional
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    JGraymanolov@cpsk12.org

    Lauren Guillory-Gordon
    School Psychologist
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    LaGuillory@cpsk12.org

    Belinda Harris
    School Counselor
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    JHarris@cpsk12.org

    Virginia Henning
    Building Chair Learning Specialist
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    VHenning@cpsk12.org

    Zachary Hutchinson
    Teacher Social Studies
    West Middle School
    573-214-3230
    ZHutchinson@cpsk12.org