• CPS Gifted Center Staff

    Liz Brown
    Teacher Gifted Education
    Gifted Center
    573-214-3750
    elibrown@cpsk12.org

    Carol Burlis
    Teacher Gifted Education
    Gifted Center
    573-214-3750
    CBurlis@cpsk12.org

    Anna Carey
    Teacher Gifted Education
    Gifted Center
    573-214-3750
    acarey@cpsk12.org

    Robin Elletson
    Teacher Gifted Education
    Gifted Center
    573-214-3750
    RElletson@cpsk12.org

    Lora Faiman
    Teacher Gifted Education
    Gifted Center
    573-214-3750
    LFaiman@cpsk12.org

    Rachel Rave
    Teacher Gifted Education
    Gifted Center
    573-214-3750
    RRave@cpsk12.org

    Jill Rockett
    Teacher Gifted Education
    Gifted Center
    573-214-3750
    JRockett@cpsk12.org

    Gretchen Rohrs
    Teacher Gifted Education
    Gifted Center
    573-214-3750
    GRohrs@cpsk12.org

    Jessica Wolfe
    Teacher Gifted Education
    Gifted Center
    573-214-3750
    JWolfe@cpsk12.org