• Summer Camp flyers are now available in the main office. Also, there is information on the different sports' websites.

    Comments (-1)
  • Physicals for the 2017-2018 school year must be dated after February 1, 2017. 

     

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Welcome to the home page of our West Middle School Athletics page. Here you will find links to our different sports. Also, you will find our Twitter feed- feel free to follow us from your Twitter account or receive text messages when new Tweets occur by Texting 40404 and typing: Follow @WestMSSports. 
     
     
    A reminder that all athletes must have a physical form that is dated February 1, 2017 or later turned in to Mrs. Moesel in the front office or Coach Popi Stevens prior to the being able to practice.  Physical Form
     
     Free Physicals are available during our Back to School Bash on August 7th (5-8pm)!!
     
    Consider buying an Activity Pass. A Family Pass for all CPS & OLLIS Middle School games (both home and away, except tournaments) is $50. If you don't buy yours at Schedule Pick-up Night, stop by the main office.
     
     
    If at any point you have questions about our athletics program, do not hesitate to contact Coach Popi Stevens (pstevens@cpsk12.org), Athletic Director, or the coach for that sport. 
     
     
    Sport  Coach Email
    8th Grade Football Head Coach Dan Kelley jkelley@cpsk12.org
      Assistant Coach Randy Crowley Rcrowley@cpsk12.org
      Assistant Coach Popi Stevens pstevens@cpsk12.org
      Assistant Coach Mike Cranford mcranford@cpsk12.org
    7th & 8th Grade Volleyball Head Coach Abby Schmidt abschmidt@cpsk12.org
      Assistant Coach Bruce Miller brmiller@cpsk12.org
      Assistant Coach Catina Johnson catijohnson@cpsk12.org
      Assistant Coach     Aubrey Coleman  acoleman@cpsk12.org
    7th & 8th Grade Cross Country Head Coach Mandi Coe mcoe@cpsk12.org
    7th & 8th Grade Cheerleading Head Coach Jennifer Curtner  jcurtner@cpsk12.org
      Assistant Coach    
    7th Grade Boys Basketball Head Coach  Taylor Adams  tadams@cpsk12.org 
      Assistant Coach  Tanner Cranford  
    7th Grade Girls Basketball Head Coach  Shyla Johnson  shyjohnson@cpsk12.org 
      Assistant Coach Abby Schmidt abschmidt@cpsk12.org
    8th Grade Boys Basketball Head Coach  Aubrey Coleman acoleman@cpsk12.org 
      Assistant Coach  Randy Crowley  Rcrowley@cpsk12.org
    8th Grade Girls Basketball Head Coach   Sierra Michaelis  
      Assistant Coach  Emma Tranhaile  ETrenhaile@cpsk12.org
    7th & 8th Grade Track Head Coach Mike Cranford  mcranford@cpsk12.org 
      Assistant Coach Mandi Coe mcoe@cpsk12.org
      Assistant Coach Aubrey Coleman  acoleman@cpsk12.org 
      Assistant Coach Randy Crowley Rcrowley@cpsk12.org