• spartan alliance logo
    The Spartan Alliance organization is for the purpose of allying the current families, alumnae, teachers, school administrators, community businesses and leaders, and students in supporting the education of children at Battle High School. 
    According to the by-laws, there are no fees or costs needed to join Spartan Alliance.  Any parent, guardian, or other adult standing in loco parentis for a student at the school is a member of Spartan Alliance.  


    Spartan Alliance Executive Board:

    President- Angela Pigg

    Vice-President- Tina Murphy

    Secretary:  Christy Morrow-Perkey

    Treasurer:  Lisa Ozanich

    Past President:  Lisa Bailey

    Member At Large:  Keri Hazelrigg

    Member At Large:  

    Member At Large:  

    Principal:  Dr. Adam Taylor

    Teacher Representative:  Leslie Aguilar

    Assistant Principal/Activities & EC:  Alex Huck

    Student Representative:  Jackie Ozanich

    Student Representative:  TBA



    Committee Chairpersons:

    Concessions:  Jennifer Hartwick

    Spirit Store:  Laurie Arbuckle

    Volunteer Coordinator:  

    Membership/Athletic Passes:  

    Teacher Appreciation:  Angela Pigg

    Clean up Battle:   

    Shares Coordinator:  Lisa Ozanich

    Battle for the Ages:  Nicole Bilven


    Scholarship:  Roberta Lee


    Online Spartan Spirit Store: https://sideline.bsnsports.com/schools/missouri/columbia/battle-high-school


    2022-2023 Meeting Dates and Minutes:

    All meetings are held at 6:00 pm