• Staff at GMS

    Jeanine Atwell
    School Counselor
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    JAtwell@cpsk12.org

    David Aulgur
    Teacher Social Studies
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    DAulgur@cpsk12.org

    Donita Bakker
    Cook/Cashier
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    DBakker@cpsk12.org

    Frank Barhorst
    Teacher Mathematics
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    FBarhorst@cpsk12.org

    Anne Bills
    Teacher Drama
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    abills@cpsk12.org

    Amber Blumberg
    Teacher Band
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    ABlumberg@cpsk12.org

    Sam Bornhauser
    Assistant Principal
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    sbornhauser@cpsk12.org

    Vanessa Bradford
    Instructional Aide
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    VBradford@cpsk12.org

    Heather Bruns
    Teacher Social Studies
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    HBruns@cpsk12.org

    Robert Bruns
    Teacher Science
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    rbruns@cpsk12.org

    Jennifer Burt
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    JBurt@cpsk12.org

    Jennifer Carnahan
    Teacher Mathematics
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    jcarnahan@cpsk12.org

    Amy Carso
    Teacher Language Arts
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    ACarso@cpsk12.org

    Valynda Carter
    Teacher Art
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    VCarter@cpsk12.org

    Haley Coleman
    Day Porter
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    HaColeman@cpsk12.org

    Amanda Cook
    Diagnostician Special Services
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    AmCook@cpsk12.org

    Jennifer Dorsey
    Secretary Nurses Office
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    JDorsey@cpsk12.org

    Bethany Ducharme
    Teacher Learning Specialist
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    BDuCharme@cpsk12.org

    Lusina Elkin
    Teacher Spanish
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    lelkin@cpsk12.org

    Abigail Elliott
    School Counselor
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    AElliott@cpsk12.org

    Edward Elsea
    Custodian
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    EdElsea@cpsk12.org

    Jennifer Ferguson
    Nurse
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    JFerguson@cpsk12.org

    Mary Floyd
    Media Clerk
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    MFloyd@cpsk12.org

    Rita Frazier
    Secretary Attendance
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    RFrazier@cpsk12.org

    Tara Frearson
    Teacher Gifted Education
    Gentry Middle School
    573-214-3240
    tfrearson@cpsk12.org