• Staff at LMS

    Ericka Alten
    Media Specialist
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    ealten@cpsk12.org

    Chase Anderson
    Head Coach Basketball - Girls
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    chanderson@cpsk12.org

    Jarad Austin
    Permanent Substitute Reading
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    JAustin@cpsk12.org

    Quittin Brown
    Permanent Substitute French
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    QBrown@cpsk12.org

    Rose Campbell
    Teacher Social Studies
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    RCampbell@cpsk12.org

    Erynn Carey
    School Counselor
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    ecarey@cpsk12.org

    Brittney Carpenter
    Teacher Vocal Music
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    bcarpenter@cpsk12.org

    Gwendolyn Clark
    Assistant Kitchen Manager
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    gclark@cpsk12.org

    Justin Conti
    Teacher Language Arts
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    jconti@cpsk12.org

    Echoe Crawford
    Secretary Attendance
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    ecrawford@cpsk12.org

    Leigh Cunningham
    Playground/Lunch Monitor
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    LeCunningham@cpsk12.org

    Robert Curnutte
    Day Porter
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    rcurnutte@cpsk12.org

    Sabra Daly
    Kitchen Manager
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    sdaly@cpsk12.org

    Theresa Davis
    Custodian
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    TDavis@cpsk12.org

    Lucas Delaporte
    Building Chair Learning Specialist
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    LDelaporte@cpsk12.org

    Rene Diestelkamp
    Teacher Language Arts
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    RDiestelkamp@cpsk12.org

    Susan Duve
    Cook/Cashier
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    SDuve@cpsk12.org

    Kurt Edwards
    Teacher Drama
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    KuEdwards@cpsk12.org

    Dominique Falls
    Principal
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    DFalls@cpsk12.org

    Cathy Ferrell
    Teacher Mathematics
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    CFerrell@cpsk12.org

    Erika Flores-Perez
    Cook/Cashier
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    eflores@cpsk12.org

    Sonia Flowers
    Custodian
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    SoFlowers@cpsk12.org

    Kate Forward
    Secretary Extra Curricular Activities
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    kforward@cpsk12.org

    Timothy Gardner
    Home School Communicator
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    TGardner@cpsk12.org

    Frank Griggs
    Teacher Science
    Lange Middle School
    573-214-3250
    FGriggs@cpsk12.org