• Welcome to the JMS Guidance Office:

  • Guidance Office Main Phone: 573-214-3212

    Guidance Office Fax: 573-214-3396

    • Barbara Moore: Guidance Counselor (Last Names A-K) ext. 2, bmoore@cpsk12.org
    • Mike Hogan: Guidance Counselor (Last Names L-Z) ext. 3, mhogan@cpsk12.org
    • Ann Baker: Outreach Counselor ext. 4, abaker@cpsk12.org
    • Amanda Farris: Special Education Chair ext. 47453, afarris@cpsk12.org
    • Dan Ellis: School Psychologist ext. 47442, dellis@cpsk12.org
    • Amy Gerskin: Registrar/Guidance Secretary ext. 1, agerskin@cpsk12.org