• Welcome to the JMS Guidance Office:

  • Need to see a counselor? 
    Use this form to request an appointment.

    For enrolling a student new to CPS, please bring the following:   

    • Birth Record: Birth certificate, Visa, Passport, or Hospital verification letter
    • Parent/Legal Guardian's Proof of Residence: Signed lease, Deed/Warranty to the house, or Utility bill (gas/water/electric)
    • Immunization record


    New and Existing Student Course Request Forms:

    Apply for AVID using this link.

  • Guidance Office Main Phone: 573-214-3212

    Guidance Office Fax: 573-214-3396

    • Barbara Moore: Guidance Counselor (Last Names A-He) x 2     bmoore@cpsk12.org
    • Lindsay Brockmeier (Last Names Hi-Mc) x 4      lbrockmeier@cpsk12.org
    • Mike Hogan: Guidance Counselor (Last Names Me-Z) x 0  mhogan@cpsk12.org
    • Ann Baker: Outreach Counselor x 6  abaker@cpsk12.org
    • Amanda Farris: Special Education Chair x 3  afarris@cpsk12.org
    • Dan Ellis: School Psychologist x 47442 dellis@cpsk12.org
    • Amy Gerskin: Registrar/Guidance Secretary x 1  agerskin@cpsk12.org